Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋은 위치의 가격이 합리적인 숙소

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
친절하고 청결한 숙소 가격대비 만족도가 높고 지하철역이 가까움
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would Recommend

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: Very spacious, amazing host, good location, daily housekeeping Cons: Poor breakfast offerings, extremely small shower
4 out of 5
by FLORENT from Rouen

Excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
La chambre était spacieuse, un lit double et deux lits simples ainsi qu'une table et des chaises pour prendre le petit-déjeuner directement dans notre chambre. Du coup grande liberté au niveau des horaires. Les propriétaires sont effectivement très accueillants. Ils parlent très bien le français, et sont très disponibles pour répondre à nos multiples questions. Dommage que ce soit un peu bruyant du fait que la chambre donne sur une rue qui est très passante. Concernant le petit-déjeuner, rien d'exceptionnel mais correct. Bon rapport qualité prix, je recommande sans problème ce B&B.
4 out of 5
by FRAGKISKOS from αθηνα

πολυ καλο

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Το δωματιο πολυ καλο, η εξυπηρετηση αριστη,στα λιγοστα αρνητικα ο σχετικος θορηβος απο το τραμ που περνα απ'εξω το οποιο μαζι με την γραμμη του μετρο καποιες φορες προκαλουν ελαφρια δονηση σαν σεισμο στο κτιριο ,που ομως σε συντομο χρονικο διαστημα συνηθιζονται και τα δυο.Γενικα ευχαριστως θα ξαναπηγαινα.
4 out of 5
by Samuel from Austin, Texas

Comfortable and Great Location for the Price

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
We recently had a pleasant 3-night stay at Momi B&B. We were comfortable, close to the subway and fulfilled with the simple yet plentiful breakfast offerings. Our host was most helpful and took time to map out our first day's sightseeing path! We had ample room for five men to sleep and shower and there were no surprises. For the price, this is a comfortable, safe and pleasant place. I will definitely stay again if ever in Rome!
5 out of 5
by Alvaro

Great Italian experience

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 6 nights at Momi. Family of five, thus we had the big room, which also featured a separate kitchen. Not sure if other rooms have their own kitchen. This is not a hotel, thus there is no greeter and you're basically on your own. But, the owners live on the same floor and very willing to help. Overall, a great stay in a working class neighborhood at a very reasonable price for our group.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Excellent B&B for a stay in Rome!

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: The staff! Momi and his son Alessandro where awesome!
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Gellatto just across the street. Pizza restaurant 2 blocks from the B&B
Great hotel, Momi and Alessandro where the best hosts. The breakfast could be better to our opinion but it was nice that you could eat it at any time without restriction. The location is a bit far from the Colosseum and the Vatican but you can easily get there by metro, the B&B is close to the Train Station. the neighborhood looks a bit scary with all the graffitti, but we didn't have any incident. Will definitely recommend it for couples. Ask your hosts for places to eat, how to move around, don't be afraid to ask! they are very kind and will recommend the best for you ;)
5 out of 5
by Glenn

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre tres sympa, tres propre, Alessandro a tout fait pour nous arranger, a recommander
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modest B&B more than fine for a short visit

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff - room clean and perfectly adequate for a short city visit. Centrally located ideal for seeing all the sights, just a bit noisy at night as the trams pass by right outside until about 1 am.