Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best value for money!

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect time to visit Rome, 20C and not tio many tourists.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai, China

Nice homey hotel in Rome

Posted Oct 18, 2016
This is an amazing B&B in Rome, only one metro stop away from termini station, and by walking takes only about 10 minutes. The owner takes very good care about the place with nice decorations. we really enjoyed staying there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and nice Bed and Breakfast!

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Bed and Breakfast the location was about 15-20min walk to colosseum and lots of shopping in between. Mother and son were very thorough with things to do and how to get to them. Very strict on how many guest so make sure if you book 2 guests only bring 2 guest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location & value for money

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The owners are lovely and very helpful. Great location and excellent for a large family of 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location and great price.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Walking distance to the colosseum which has a good nightlife. Staff are friendly Breakfast is standard toast/tea Room is a good size. Overall no complaints - great for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice B&B in great location

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Room was super clean and comfortable with AC. Breakfast was easy and tasty. Location is within a few minutes walking from the subway, bus and tram stations. It's also only about 10-15 mins from the coliseum and other tourist attractions. Many dining options down the street. I definitely plan to come back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Colosium

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Close to the coliseum, train station and metro. Bit like London but worse. There is graffiti everywhere, rubbish and homeless people and crossing the road on a zebra crossing is cars don't see you have right away so you have to just walk and they will stop cause if you wait they just don't stop. typical city really but the sites are amazing and you can ignore the state of Rome for that. The people were lovely at Momi's, very helpful. The room was clean and tidy. The breakfast was nice. The only fault I would have is the bed is uncomfortable and the pillows are like rocks but apart from that no other complaints. It took a while to find as it is based in a first floor of like an apartment block so no big signs on the outside or anything but found it in the end.
5 out of 5
by Joanna

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to train station which was great. We included breakfast which was good and they also let us use the fridge. We had a couple of things to print which they did for us and helped us with directions
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would Recommend

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: Very spacious, amazing host, good location, daily housekeeping Cons: Poor breakfast offerings, extremely small shower
4 out of 5
by Samuel from Austin, Texas

Comfortable and Great Location for the Price

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
We recently had a pleasant 3-night stay at Momi B&B. We were comfortable, close to the subway and fulfilled with the simple yet plentiful breakfast offerings. Our host was most helpful and took time to map out our first day's sightseeing path! We had ample room for five men to sleep and shower and there were no surprises. For the price, this is a comfortable, safe and pleasant place. I will definitely stay again if ever in Rome!