Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Hôtel offrant un excellent rapport qualité/prix

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Chambres propres et confortables, hôtel accessible à pied à partir de la gare de Termini, personnel courtois
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Morrison hotel in Rome

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Morrison hotel in Rome was a very nice place to stay away from the hectic Ness of the city center but close enough for access to everything! The management was very helpful and attentive to any was a very nice place to stay away from the hectic Ness of the city center but close enough for access to everything! The management was very helpful and attentive to any need We had. The only small detail is if you're in a room down the hall away from the front desk although it's quieter the connection to the Internet is not as strong. So I frequently went to the front desk to do Internet related tasks. But This was not a major issue. I would recommend this place it is extremely quiet and comfortable for sleeping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good to be near railway station

Posted May 19, 2016
Location: Great ice cream shop around the corner. Should not be missed even if there is a small queue
Small hotel. only a few rooms. Hotel was good. Part of larger building so could have done with a bigger sign
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Fantastic value for money

Posted May 13, 2016
We couldn't thank Morrisson hotel enough for our wonderful stay in Rome. The staff was so helpful to us, the room was extremely clean and the location was just right. We walked everywhere to the Vatican, Colosseo, Trevi fountain, etc... without the need for buses. We would love to come back and stay again. Thank you Morrisson hotel :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel and location

Posted Apr 22, 2016
The hotel is only a few minutes walk from the train station, and with in walking distance of almost all major attractions in Rome. Very warm welcome at check in and the hotel manager was very helpful.Rooms are very well appointed and clean. The area around the hotel has several embassies resulting in a very quiet and safe feeling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located near from the train station which is a plus but the hotel is nowhere from what you would expect from a conventional hotel. It has just 5 rooms and is located on the 4th floor. A very small hotel with an unattended lobby beyond business hours. Description says breakfast is provided but you will have to walk approx 3 minutes to a nearby deli like small cafe with a coupon in order to get breakfast. The room is clean and well maintained but the bathroom size is pretty tight which might be the norm in Italy. Also, sound proofing is really bad and you can hear other people chat and walk in the hallway. In general I would say it is a great hotel if it was cheap but for more than $180 I paid per night, I don't think it is worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rustig en centraal gelegen

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: zie hierboven
Cons: niet van toepassing
Location: zeer centraal gelegen, dus alle belangrijke historische plaatsen binnen loopafstand
Zeer behulpzaam personeel, prettig om te verblijven, goed bed in aangename kamer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Geweldig hotel in fijne omgeving

Posted Mar 17, 2016
2 jaren geleden had ik dit hotel al eens bezocht. Vriendelijkheid, netheid etc. Is onveranderd. Ik ben zeer enthousiast over het geheel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Punkaharju

Everything we needed for long weekend holiday

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Only negative thing was poor soundproofing in the room. This didn't disturb too much. We slept very well and felt rested in the morning. Staff was very helpful and spoke very good English. I would rent a room from here again. Thank you Morrisson.
5 out of 5
by Ronald W.

Perfect weekend for us.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Ebookers
We had a fantastic time in Rome. Hotel was really good, very clean and staff were so helpful and very polite. Plenty of walking to be done to work up an appetite, which we did. Through food in Rome was excellent, definitely be returning there.