Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Wonderful staff, helpful and friendly.

Posted May 9, 2017
Good location and honestly could not fault it. Great value for money. Again, staff were wonderful and so welcoming!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff Great Stay

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
This staff is AMAZING! Morrison and the beautiful young lady working there, were very helpful in providing me information on where to go, how to get there and other information about the city. They were always happy and friendly and willing to help! Room provided me with just what I needed (good shower and bed and clean) for my stay. Rome is a walk able city so a metro or being close to one, is not necessary. Great price for the stay as well. Highly recommend this place and exceptional staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice place to stay away from the noisy city center but close enough for access to everything. The management was very helpful and attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and great hotel!!

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel; great service, location! Near Termini station, easy acces to metro stations and walking distance to practically everywhere! I strongly recommend this hotel for your time in Rome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Adequate base for stay in Rome.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
On 4th floor of large building with lift. Next to British Embassy~plenty of security on show in business and diplomacy district. Plenty of restaurants and bars in area. Staff gave very useful information about Rome and the location nearby of a fantastic gelateria~no problem maintaining our 1 a day ice cream whilst on holiday in Italy. Breakfast provided in local bar nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Staff very nice and professional ,willing to help

Posted Sep 17, 2016
It's you are looking for luxure this is not for you.,but if you wants a quite place ,private one with a few rooms around ,then This one is right for you Hotel does not have a lobby ,just an small reception neither an cafe or restaurant inself They offer a basic breakfast ,cappuchino orange juice and croussant that's it .The bar where you get a breakfast is two block away
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay, room small but clean, manager was enthusiastic, room 401 right next to reception, and door was not sound proofed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Morrison hotel in Rome

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Morrison hotel in Rome was a very nice place to stay away from the hectic Ness of the city center but close enough for access to everything! The management was very helpful and attentive to any was a very nice place to stay away from the hectic Ness of the city center but close enough for access to everything! The management was very helpful and attentive to any need We had. The only small detail is if you're in a room down the hall away from the front desk although it's quieter the connection to the Internet is not as strong. So I frequently went to the front desk to do Internet related tasks. But This was not a major issue. I would recommend this place it is extremely quiet and comfortable for sleeping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good to be near railway station

Posted May 19, 2016
Location: Great ice cream shop around the corner. Should not be missed even if there is a small queue
Small hotel. only a few rooms. Hotel was good. Part of larger building so could have done with a bigger sign
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Fantastic value for money

Posted May 13, 2016
We couldn't thank Morrisson hotel enough for our wonderful stay in Rome. The staff was so helpful to us, the room was extremely clean and the location was just right. We walked everywhere to the Vatican, Colosseo, Trevi fountain, etc... without the need for buses. We would love to come back and stay again. Thank you Morrisson hotel :)