Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Monica from Milano

Molto carino

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
B&in molto carino, noi siamo in tre e la nostra camera era molto ampia con la zona soppalcata come camera da letto e la zona soggiorno con divano letto matrimoniale!! Pulita e arredata in modo carino. Sono rimasta colpita dalla gentilezza, la disponibilità del personale della struttura. Alcuni giorni prima del nostro arrivo, via mail e via sms si informava del l'orario del nostro arrivo, appena arrivati alla stazione Termini, siamo stati contattati dal Sig. Paolo che ci stava aspettando nella struttura per fare il check-in. Ci ha dato anche qualche dritta su dove mangiare, cosa visitare, ... Tutti suggerimenti azzeccati!! Ci siamo trovati benissimo, e se dovessi tornare a Roma, tornerei, anche per la posizione strategica, la fermata della metro dista 50 mt dalla struttura!!!
4 out of 5
by Angelo

Posizione strategica

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Soggiorno per lavoro,posizione strategica vicino alla stazione termini,metro a 2 passi,lo.consiglio anche per soggiorni...ottima anche l'accoglienza
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Offenburg

Gemütliches B&B in Nähe eines Parks

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Freundlicher Empfang durch die Empfangsdame (es gibt keine Rezeption), die uns eine sehr gute Trattoria und Gelateria empfahl. Wir hatten ein eher kleines Zimmer auf den Hinterhof, sehr gute Matratze ! Das Frühstück macht man sich selbst ; es ist alles reichlich vorhanden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Bahnhofsnähe, ruhig gelegen mit Blick auf Park.

Posted May 8, 2016
Angenehme Atmosphäre, ruhig, da nur vier Zimmer. Frühstück in eigener Regie, da keine Rezeption und kein Personal anwesend.
5 out of 5
by SOOIN

Neat place Amazing staff

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist make you feel at your home. Just 5-10 Min. from Termini station and the rooms are quite clean and cozy. I would come back in the case of a similar holidays.
4 out of 5
by maria rosa from monza brianza

roma è bellissima

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
ottima posizione abbiamo potuto visitare tutto centro storico a piedi buona accoglienza,la stanza ampia e pulita, comodità di vivere gli spazi in comune in piena libertà ho avuto impressione di essere a casa mia lo consiglio
1 out of 5
by regis from Nice

Déception

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil du propriétaire Mais au regret de ne pas conseiller cet établissement,trop bruyant aux niveaux du voisinage tard dans la nuit, des autres personnes dans l établissement qui ne respectent pas les personnes dans les chambres voisines : bruits, bavardage fort à point d heure
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Sun City Arizona USA

Good place.

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
We had a nice stay. The BnB was empty most of the time or had very quiet guests because of the season. The owner and the cleaning lady were very pleasant and helpful. The elevator is a marvel. We had to get the router's password off the bottom of the router because the owner forgot to give it to us. WiFi was good. We had the triple room which has a nice balcony overlooking the park. Clean, decent bedding, secure, and centrally located. The only problem for some might be the diverse neighborhood. We had no problems and everyone we interacted with on the street was friendly and helpful. The metro is very close as are buses and trams. All kinds of local food places around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
We really loved our stay at Mr Frills. The rooms look to have just been refurbished and are modern and clean. The beds were great and we had a lovely balcony. I could not fault our room in any way. Only disappointment was the breakfast - no problem with helping ourselves, but only really had a choice of cereal, toast, 1 variety of sweet biscuits and prepackaged croissants. If a breakfast is included I would expect to at least have a choice of FRESH pastries and cold meats and cheeses. Would also have appreciated a sign in the lounge telling people to keep the noise down as all rooms lead off the lounge and every word spoken in the lounge can be heard in the rooms (we had people talking loudly after 10pm every night)
3 out of 5
by Christine from quimper

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
nous avons ete tres bien accueillies et etions bien situees pour visiter rome le balcon etait tres agreable