Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Mooie ruime kamers in goede buurt.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Ruime kamers goed ingericht en goed gelegen. Eerste dag een geweldig lekker ontbijt en personeel deed erg zijn best. We waren zoveel jaar getrouwd en kregen een prachtig bordje met lekker bonbons en een prachtige kaart met de felicitaties van het personeel met een mooi gedicht erbij.
Cons: De vloeren waren niet schoon en we namen ook een paar keer het trappenhuis, dat gewoonweg vies was!!! Het ontbijt was de zaterdag perfect en zeer uitgebreid. De volgende dag was het een chaos. Niet genoeg zitplaatsen, heel veel was op en moest worden aangevuld. Het werd uiteindelijk wel aangevuld maar dat deed maar 1 persoon en het gebeurde veel te laat en te traag. Heel jammer en veel (Italiaanse) gasten waren zeer ontevreden en terecht! Hotel ligt op helaas midden tussen drukke wegen en is niet goed genoeg geisoleerd.
Location: Ligt naast het Borghia Villa Park en vlakbij de Spaanse trappen in een mooie buurt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lee on the solent uk

5 day mini break

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Great hotel. Staff very accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble, especially Maria. In good location within walking distance of all major tourist locations. Would recommend to all my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Situation correcte
Excellent hôtel personnel très agréable et professionnel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful, the food was great, the room was clean and comfortable and the view from the balcony was terrific!
Cons: The only complaint I have is that the shower had a rain type of shower head. Personally I don't like them and there was no way around it. I think another option would have been much better. But this doesn't take away from all the good things about the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vernon, CT

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Excellent facilities, staff and location! Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: modern, sauber, großzügig
Cons: Sitzmöbel an der Rezeption, falls man mal warten muss.
Location: Zentral, direkt an der Via Veneto. Die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß erreichbar.
Sehr schöne Ausstattung, chic und modern. Freundliches Personal, gutes Frühstücksbuffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location for our needs. Staff was exceptiona

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Clean rooms everyday. Wonderful breakfast, great hard working kitchen staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Clean, modern hotel in good location

Posted Sep 30, 2016
We stayed in Rome for three nights, and found the hotel to be in a great location. It's situated in the famous Via Venetto - a little out of town, so quiet and very safe. The breakfast buffet had a good choice, and the room although small, was clean and had all the modern amenities. There are also lots of great bars and restaurants just a few minutes walk - we would definitely recommend dinner and drinks at Harry's Bar - just two minutes away. The staff are helpful with calling taxis and providing general directions. The location of the hotel is around a five minute walk from the nearest metro stop, and about 10 minutes to the Trevi Fountain, and with the Pantheon just another five minutes from the fountain. Overall, a pleasant stay and I would come back to this hotel again for a short stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sao paulo

Hotel agradavel ao lado do parque Borghese

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Eu vou nesse hotel desde 1976, portanto, não tenho muito a comentar sobre a minha experiencia. É um hotel muito bom, bem situado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in central location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Very nice hotel - the only thing I would say to other visitors is to ask for a room at the back as the road was very noisy. Also coaches coming to pick people up was just outside our room as was also noisy.