Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy comodo

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Buenos desayunos servicio atención y aspecto lujoso
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mia Fl

Posted Apr 1, 2016
The shuttle to go in Rome center its 1 at 9am 2 at 11 am 3 at 4 pm The taxi it expensive So I sogest the bus and walk a bit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein schönes Hotel mit nettem Personal

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Service
Cons: Transferservice von Flughafen zum Hotel. Sehr chaotisch und überhaupt nicht klar wo man warten muss.
Location: In der Nähe befindet sich ein Supermarkt der Shuttleservice fährt alle zwei Stunden zum Vatikan.
Das einzige Manko ist die Entfernung zur Stadt, es gibt zwar ein gut organisierten Shuttleservice und für Leute, für die es kein Problem ist jedesmal den Shuttleservice zu nutzen ein gutes Hotel. Von Vorteil war für uns auch der Supermarkt den Abhang hinunter. Wir hatten sonst keine Möglichkeiten, Lebensmittel und ähnliches für Deutschland einzukaufen da es in der Innenstadt von Rom sowas nicht gibt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good, if you have a car

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient hotel if you are driving. The area is totally unsuitable for walking anywhere, so if you have to rely on public transport (a notorious nightmare in Rome) you should seriously consider a more central location. Other than this limitation, the hotel is well managed, clean, and the breakfast very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

alle porte di Roma

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Albergo accogliente alle porte di Roma comodo per chi viaggia in bus o auto . Servizi ed accoglienza di ottimo livello . Stanza spaziosa e ben climatizzata .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Verona, (I)

Hotel luussuoso a 10 min. di auto da San Pietro.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Location: Sull'Aurelia, a mezza via tra il GRA e S. Pietro (in 10' si arriva al Park Gianicolo).
Nn sono un habitue' di hotel di lusso, diciamo che il termine "stelle" ha per me valenza perlopiu' astronomica. Cercavo per me e la mia famiglia, tre persone in tutto, un albergo comodo a S. Pietro, ove trascorrere due notti con colazioni incluse. Al MIDAS di Roma, ho trovato tutto questo, spendendo in tutto meno di 120€, potendo apprezzare, in piu', il grande comfort offerto dalla struttura e la Cortesia del personale.
4 out of 5
by Jose Carlos C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Good for what I Paid

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Fast Internet and the breakfast
Cons: Reception service
Location: it's Fair
It's a good Hotel,Fast Internet ,Breakfast is very good Must pay shuttle Bus to the Vatican 5 Euro per person , The reception is a bit slow,I had to call the reception 5 times before I got someone to answer. the bed was not 1 big but 2 attached.