Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den haag

Mooi hotel met zwembad

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Het hotel was helemaal prima, zag er mooi uit, fijn zwembad en supergroot bed. Het ontbijt was ook goed en lekker uitgebreid. Het hotel is alleen niet in het centrum maar met de bus ben je binnen een kwartiertje in het centrum.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel spacieux agréable

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Chambre spacieuse - bon accueil à la réception et petit déjeuner copieux et produits de qualite
Cons: Climatisation et moquette dans les chambres
Location: Quartier pas agréable et sale Vatican a 40 minutes de marche
Quartier sale et loin du centre : point positif arrêt bus et station taxi à proximité De l hôtel - belle piscine mais espaces autour pas très entretenus Petit déjeuner excellent Bémol ; moquette tachée dans la chambre et climatisation bruyante
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Hotel set on a hill which I couldn't walk up.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: It was the closest to a friend I was visiting.
Cons: Get rid of the bedroom carpets and leave more towels
Location: Have no idea as I walk with a stick and couldn't get up or down the hill.In Costa Rica I stayed in a hotel on a hill and they had free transport .
I asked for a room near the elevator and my first room must have been the furthest for them .my second room was half way and smoking and I had requested a no smoking room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Good, Quiet Location

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: It great location, super breakfasts and helpful staff.
Cons: Happy with everything.
Location: As previous.
This hotel is about 10 minutes from the city centre by taxi. Plenty to do around it, with plenty bars & restaurants. Given it's location it was nice and peaceful.
5 out of 5
by celina lacerda from sao paulo - Brasil

excelente

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
excelente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Hotel für Rom☺

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Das Hotel ist etwa 10-15 min mit dem Bus von Vatikan entfernt. Das Frühstück war gut und hatte alles was man braucht. Es gab 4 deutsche TV Sender und man konnte gut in den Betten schlafen. Ich würde dort wieder Übernachten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malta

Overall Very Good Hotel, I recommend It

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Parking Good Breakfast Ease to center Good sized Room
Location: The location is good as all main attractions are easily reached by bus.
The hotel is quite well maintained, although not in center, it is quite close and is easy to go to the center by bus. It has an indoor and outdoor parking that is important for Rome. The breakfast was good too. The bathroom and bedroom was of a good size or a little bigger than average. The only little disadvantage was that in early morning, the sound of cars will be heard a little bit from inside. If I go to Rome again and this hotel is available I will here again.
4 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by juliano r from curitiba

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
bom custo x beneficio proximo ao vaticano
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel in Rome

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
We had two rooms booked - a standard and a better ( ie more expensive ) one - the only difference I could see being the provision of hand cream and a kettle in the more expensive room. Supplies were patchy. The front desk staff were very helpful, as were the waiting staff. Bar food menu limited but good enough. Comfortable hotel in quiet area. Had good options for gluten free diet but less available as days passed !