Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo, ES

Céntrico pero sin recepción 24h.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Silvia nos atendió muy bien.
Cons: El cuarto de baño y la recepción no permanente.
Location: Inmejorable.
Está muy céntrico, pero no es un hotel: eso significa, por ejemplo, que no tiene recepción las 24 horas. El cuarto de baño de nuestra habitación era pequeño y la ducha estaba atascada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Great location very authentic

Posted Nov 25, 2015
We had a great time! Hannah and Sylvie did and excellent job even helping us by upgrading us to a quieter room when the street noise was too loud for us. Great rooms, very Authentic feeling. Wifi worked Great even in room. Each room had its own router for a good signal. Location is spectacular right in the middle of everything!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Kvicksund

Ett unikt hotell att komma tillbaks till

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ett fantastiskt hotell/b&b på alla sätt och vis. Väldigt anonymt på utsidan och en härlig samt rymlig miljö på insidan med bland annat två innergårdar. Läget är utan tvekan det bästa möjliga i Rom med närhet till allt. Det mest speciella var servicen. Den var inte bara väldigt bra utan unikt genuin. Silvia, Traian och ägaren gjorde verkligen allt för att vi skulle trivas. Vi hade en hel del frågor eftersom vi denna gång kom tillbaks till Rom för att fira 20 årig bröllopsdag. Deras engagemang var långt över förväntan, de bjöd till och med på en fantastisk rosbukett och en flaska champagne som fanns på rummet vid ankomst! Det här var vår femte resa till Rom. Vi har bott på många bra hotell här, det här lär vi också komma tillbaks till.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dartmouth, Canada

Perfect location. Walking distance to all sights.

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Navona is a terrific part of Rome, and this place is perfect. A boutique sort of place. The staff, especially Sylvia who welcomed us, really have their hearts into making your stay the best it can be. Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Great place centrally located to top attractions

Posted Nov 2, 2015
This place has a great "Italian" feel, but is still nicely updated and comfortable. We would stay there again if we visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

愉快的地方

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
主人超级亲切,房间有点暗,不过还是不错的,出去都比较方便
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Fabulous stay close to Piazza Navona.

Posted Oct 9, 2015
We were pleasantly surprised by the excellent location of the apt. which is right next to one of our favorite Rome restaurants and just around the corner from Piazza Navona. The manager who greeted us was very thorough and helpful, giving directions and making dining recommendations. All the staff were super helpful in accommodating us. Can't wait to return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Nice historic hotel in the heart of Rome

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: It's quaintness and its closeness to major historical sites to visit!
Cons: ???? Nothing!!!!
This is a quaint historic hotel in the heart of Rome. It is walking distance to the Vatican, the Pantheon, and other historical places. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and full of information about the building. We highly recommend this hotel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sunjung Song from south Korea

best place in Roma

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
This B&B was the best location for touring in Roma. The room size was large for our family and room condition was good and cozy. The kitchen was perfect (gas stove,kitchen ware, coffee machine ..). The manager and Triana was nice. Triana gaved many informations about Roma tour course and restaurants. They were helpful to us. I want to stay again whenever i visti the Roma.