Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent UK

Clean spacious hotel rooms and very welcoming staf

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: It was close to many small cafes and restaurants etc
Cons: No but it would have helped to have known we were not booked into the main hotel
Location: Lots of of local restaurants within the street and round about.
The bedrooms was adequate and clean. We were in an annexe which was hard to find on the first day. The breakfast was in a larger hotel a few minutes away.
3 out of 5
by Telly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Birgit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England, Gravesend

Room fit for a queen!!

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Fab decor, large room, very clean and plenty of storage. Very Italian and old fashioned as desired! Truly great experience. Rome is beautiful!!
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vivian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

An adventure

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Location, bed and breakfast
Cons: It would be nice to have a better sign for the hotel.
Location: Vatican, Piazza Navona, Pantheon, the river cruise down the Tiber and the Castel Sant'Angelo were all within walking distance.
We had a nice stay at the this hotel. It was a little hard to find at first, but the shopkeeper across the street helped us out. I could tell it wasn't the first time this happened. The location was great. It just wasn't your typical hotel. We only had one problem during our stay with their new card system. The staff was very helpful. A plus was the breakfast, just call up the day before and it was brought to your door for free. Location was excellent. As one of the nearby shopkeepers said, "It was in the heart, of the heart of Rome". We loved the dinner cruise down the Tiber river! It was a great start for our trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amstelveen

Super locate!

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Ligging is perfect; kamers zijn authentiek; vriendelijk personeel.
Cons: Meer kastruimte.
Location: Vlak achter de Piazza Navona en het Pantheon. Campo dei Fiori aan de overkant! Veel leuke restaurantjes!
Zeer centraal gelegen in een straatje met volop leuke restaurantjes. Alle bezienswaardigheden zijn goed te belopen. Hotelkamer was klein; weinig kastruimte. Bed was prima (tweepersoons) en er was een ruime badkamer. Personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ontbijt in verderop gelegen hoofdvestiging op het dakterras met mooi uitzicht. Ontbijtbuffet was steeds hetzelfde maar verder in orde.