Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing location

Posted Nov 20, 2016
You cant get more central than this. Close to the Trevi fountain, Pantheon, cesar assassination, very close to the vatican and walking distance to the vatican and ancient forum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel confortable

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Excelente atención del personal de recepción, habitaciones cómodas, pequeñas pero muy ordenadas y limpias
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bamberg

Nettes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Hervorzuheben ist die perfekte Lage des Hotels für eine Städtereise nach Rom. Direkt am Piazza Navona gelegen kann man die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten gut zu Fuß erreichen. Außerdem ist das Personal überaus hilfsbereit und gibt gerne Tipps für Besichtigungen, Restaurants etc. Der Eingang zum Hotel ist etwas unscheinbar und man kommt sich eher vor, als würde man ein Wohngebäude betreten als ein Hotel, was unserer Meinung nach sehr charmant ist.
Cons: Die Zimmer sind zweckmäßig ausgestattet und eher klein, aber man ist ja ohnehin mehr in der Stadt unterwegs, von daher finden wir das nicht so schlimm. - Die Einrichtung wirkt an manchen stellen schon etwas abgenutzt.
Location: Alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Pantheon, Vatikan, spanische Treppe und vieles mehr sind gut zu Fuß zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Tæt ved alt.
Hyggeligt. Små værelser. Ikke for gangbesværede. Hjælpsomt personale
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Navona Piazza

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room, excellent staff (all of the Front Desk staff were SUPER)!
We were treated as if we were with friends and family. Francesca, B and the other woman (sorry, forgot your name!) were extremely professional, kind and did the extra things that we need, bit are not their responsibility. They "read our minds" and helped with getting the TV to work, arrange tickets to the Vatican, and arrange an excellent car service. We were traveling with "too much" luggage and they helped us corral our suitcases. Lots of restaurants on Navona Piaza, markets close and walking distance to Vatican, Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps, LOTS of beautiful churches, and the local architecture is lovely! THANKS Navona!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

No great accomodation but a great location!!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Staff where nice, very limited but the girl at desk was very nice to us. The room was terrible, no bigger than a cupboard and it wasn't very clean, myself and my wife have came out in a rash after sleeping in the bed/using the towels. As much as the location was perfect for this place i really wouldnt recommend the hotel to any friends or family purely down to the cleanliness of the room we had, very disappointed is an understatement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Good hotel good location room is small . Not romantic but staff is great very helpful staff they r amazing !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Céntrico y tranquilo

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Habitación con cama enorme y bastante cómoda, pero sin una mesita con dos sillas así que sólo estabas allí para dormir. El servicio extremadamente amable, nos ayudó en todo momento.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Excellent central location in Rome

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Everything......the location (very central), friendly staff, room quality (Suite with View)....and that jacuzzi!!
Cons: City tax, 3.50 euro/person/night. Asked for on departure. This would be better explained by the hotel on arrival and paid then.
Location: Centrally located on Piazza Navano. Busy square. 15-20 min walk to Coliseum, Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps, Vatican. Lots of bars, restaurants close.
This hotel was brilliant! We would strongly recommend upgrading to the room "Suite View", overlooking Piazza Navona square. This is a truly fantastic room with a balcony, the only one in the "hotel". The room also has a jacuzzi which was great, and also a sauna. The room is spacious and also has sound proof glass which blocks out the noise from the busy square. But with the doors open you can also enjoy the sounds of the square. Well well worth the upgrade! The hotel is centrally located within walking distance of all Rome's main attractions. Housekeeping was daily and cleaning was to a high standard, with towels also replaced daily. The staff were excellent and very friendly, assisting in all ways possible and in any way they could. We read reviews of the hotel prior to booking and noticed that many previous holidaymakers had stated that the main door is quite difficult to find on the main road, and not clearly identified. Therefore we booked a driver to pick us up from the airport for 55 euros, and the hotel arranged this for us. Well worth it as they ensure you are buzzing the correct door on arrival. Can't fault this hotel really as it ticked all the boxes and really did make, what is already a great city to visit, an even more enjoyable experience. Only criticism would be City tax, 3.50 euro/person/night. Appreciate (now) that it's required, but was asked for on departure. This would be better explained by the hotel on arrival and paid then as we weren't aware of this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Memorable Stay at Navona Suites!

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fantastic stay at Navona Suites. Our room overlooked Navona Piazza which was lined with restaurants and eateries, buskers and street stalls - something for everyone - lively and so much fun! The staff were extremely friendly and obliging, always ready to assist in any way. Great location, central to everything - attractions/sights, restaurants, shopping, transport... We look forward to going back!