Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mats from Umeå

Enkelt men bra

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Rummet var helt OK med tanke på att vi åkte till Rom för att vara i Rom, inte vara på hotellet. Enkelt och rent, mest en plats att sova på. Frukosten serveras på en bar runt hörnet och består av en kopp kaffe, en plastmugg med juice och en croissant. Inget man står sig på för en heldags vandringar i Rom... Hotellet ligger inom gångavstånd från allt man vill se i Rom.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jitka from Plzeň

We liked only the location

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is in the centre of the city, we liked this location, even it was quite noisy. Staff could not speak english and especially bathroom was in very bad condition with the terrible smell. Breakfast was in dirty bar in nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leo from SDT

not bad value

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very basic, but ok for the price. A lot of traffic noise from Via Nazionale. Breakfast was just a voucher for coffee, croissant and orange juice in a local bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlota from Barcelona

Vale la pena

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien situado! Limpio y muy amables. Muy recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Monica Jiseth from Barcelona

Ideal para cualquier tipo de estancia

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Fue realmente grato para mi llegar a este sitio y ser atendida por la simpática chica que estaba en la recepción. El hotel y su personal me encanto, acogedor, limpio, bien comunicado tanto por si se desea ir en metro, autobús o caminando todos los sitios de interés estan cerca del hotel. La verdad que si volviera a Roma no dudaría en hospedarme aquí porque fue un verdadero placer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ma Rocio from México

Muy buen servicio

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
En general las condiciones del hotel son buenas, ya que es barato en comparación con otros, tiene muy buena ubicación y el personal es muy amable, el problema es que no cuenta con un letrero grande para ubicarlo más rápido y si traes maletas grandes hay que subir un piso cargándolas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luciano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anastasia from Athens

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Καλή εξυπηρέτηση προσωπικού. Τοποθεσία κοντά στο κέντρο και τον Σταθμό. Επαρκές δωμάτιο. Το ασανσέρ όμως αρχίζει από τον πρώτο όροφο.-
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Graham from London

Good location, basic but clean.

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Good location - 10 mins walk from Termini Station and walkable to most areas of the city you'd likely want to see. It took us roughly 20 minutes to walk to either the Forum area, the 'Old Rome' area, Piazza Barberini or Piazza di Spagna. The hotel is quite basic and has some interestingly shaped rooms - ours had an angled ceiling with lots of low beams which were difficult to navigate. However, the beds were comfortable enough and the place was pretty clean. The staff were pleasant and helpful. Breakfast is included, though only consists of a pastry and drink from a nearby cafe. Worth noting that there is a (small) elevator which does not operate between all floors, so climbing some stairs is inevitable. Not a problem for us but it could be a problem for those with mobility issues. For the price, compared to other hotels in a similarly handy location, this was a good find. If you're just need a basic, clean place to sleep, this place is ok.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by philippe from paris

chambre sous les toits sans fenêtres 1m de hauteur

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
A ne surtout pas recommander. hotel dans un immeuble en piètre état et sale, chambre de 1m de hauteur sous les toits sans fenêtre, personnel de mauvaise fois, douche cassée et non réparée plusieurs jours, pas de coffre ni de peignoir, petit déjeuner doit être pris dans un bar en dehors, etc... réception au 3 ème, chambre au 5 ème avec un ascenseur qui ne va que du 1er au 4eme...se passe de commentaire