Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Miriam from Buenos aires

4 días en Roma

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Está bien ubicado , es limpio , podría recomendarlo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pesciolini d'argento in camera

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
B&b veramente sporco, camera senza alcun tipo di servizio e con una finestra che dava sul muro del palazzo accanto. La colazione nonostante al momento della prenotazione pareva essere a buffet, siamo dovuta andarla a fare nel bar accanto con a disposizione un caffè con cornetto. Per il prezzo che abbiamo pagato si trova decisamente di meglio. MAI PIÙ.
3 out of 5
by Hans Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central beliggenhed er det positive.

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Cons: Rengøring og opfyldning (håndklæder)
Central beliggenhed er det positive, men rengøringen er ikke i orden. Problem med afløb nåede ikke at blive løst trods flere dages ophold. Mangelfuld opfyldning af toiletartikler mv.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NICE

Très bon rapport qualité prix.

Posted Feb 13, 2016
A recommander pour les petits budgets. Pas luxueux, mais propre et comportant tout le nécessaire. Hotel très bien situé, permet de visiter la ville historique à pied. Personnel très sympathique.
4 out of 5
by luca from pavia

un soggiorno per qualche notte

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
l'hotel è ben ubicato, la colazione viene fornita al bar che è dietro l'angolo, nel complesso per chi deve solo dormire va più che bene, nelle vicinanze ci sono cmq tanti servizi, pub, fast food, metro, cinema.
5 out of 5
by Irena from Praha

Perfektní!

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
architektura Říma je okouzlující.
4 out of 5
by MARIA-IOANNA from ATHENS

VERY GOOD

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very good b&b , the breakfast was in a cafe just 2 step away . It had a croissant of your choise, a capuccino and a juice. The location is perfect, you can go everywhere on foot ,and it is close to metro for longer distance places . I recommend this b&b , i had a funtastic time in rome!
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Do not stay here

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Central location
Cons: Customer service, new beds, plumbing.
Location: Central to most attractions but there are several other accommodation options on the same block and I would recommend you stay elsewhere.
The only good thing I can say about this hotel is that it is central. The beds are uncomfortable, breakfast is stale leftovers and rooms are noisy. When we arrived our room was not ready due to a plumbing issue, no worries ww will be back at 5pm. The staff member asked us to wait and she would speak to the manager. An hour later it was decided that the room would not be ready for us and another motel was organised by the manager. We were happy to relocate but it was obvious that we were never staying in that motel on our first night and should have been relocated via email or on our arrival. We were down for breakfast with our bags by 8am and headed out for the day. When we arrived back (8pm) at Nazional Rooms our room was ready and our bags had been brought across. We had a room opposite the reception area and were given keys. When we opened the door the smell was indescribable. I asked the reception staff if there was another room available "no", I asked if we could again be relocated "no". Trying to make the best of the situation I opened windows, covered the bathroom drains and asked for air freshener. The staff member brought in the air freshener and left the room coughing and gagging from the smell. We asked for a refund on our next night if there was still not a room available or discount "no". I travel regularly and things do go wrong, however, the manager had no consideration for his guests only that he was paid for a room. Do not stay here!