Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NB, Canada

Hotel close to the subway station

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hotel was hard to find. Staff friendly but not really attentive. Room was clean. Bed was, ok if not to fossy ! Internet connection was ok, but cut often. On our 4 nights stay, only saw croissant the last morning.. And this is a B&B Overall, place was ok for a low budget stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Freiburg i. Br.

Nettes B&B ideal gelegen

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Location: Direkt an der ersten Metro-Station nach dem Termini in Richtung Kolosseum, abseits der vielbefahrenen Straße Via Carvour.
Das sehr nette Zimmer hat mir einen guten Rahmen geboten, mich vom Tagespensum in Rom zu erholen. Die Lage nahe zahlreicher kleiner Geschäfte, Bars und Restaurants war optimal. Der Schlafkomfort war für mich als Einzelperson ideal. Absprachen waren sehr zuverlässig. Als beim Gehen eingeschränkter Gast wurde ich äußerst hilfsbereit empfangen. Das Tragen vom Gepäck ins erste OG, sogar das Besorgen von Trinkwasser aus dem nahegelegen Supermarkt, wurde mir abgenommen. Meine Zeit dort war viel zu kurz. Gerne würde ich mich wieder hier einquartieren. Alles andere ist wohl typisch für Rom: das laute Leben auf der Straße (mir helfen Ohrstöpsel), das einfache teils selbst zu organisierende Frühstück in der sehr praktischen Küche, die heißen Temperaturen ( dank guter Fensterläden und Klimaanglage individuell regelbar).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Excelente hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Hotel muy cómodo, habitaciones amplias, cocina equipada. Cerca del coliseo, buena ubicación para hacer todo caminando. Si bien no tiene desayuno tiene cafetera y tostadas con dulces a toda hora. Seguramente volvería a hospedarme en este hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Location comoda ma lascia a desiderare

Posted May 9, 2016
Il bagno e' elettrico e buio, la biancheria del letto datata, la tenda della doccia orribile, la camera e' esposta su strada con rumori da cattivo isolamento acustico, l'altra esposizione e' sulla zona delle colazioni quindi si sentono tutti i rumori e le voci degli ospiti a qualsiasi ora.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Génial, Rome est une ville chargée d'histoires. Très propres...Par contre votre hôtel est mal situé par rapport à la sortie du métro trop trop bruyant
5 out of 5
by Mailys from Toulon

Une agréable surprise

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Sejour de 5j en couple au mois d'avril, hotel au rapport qualité-prix très raisonnable pour un confort et un service sans faute, chambre décorée avec soin, une agréable surprise ! Situé à proximité de commerces et de monuments, nous avons parcouru tout Rome à pied sans souci pour revenir à l'hotel . Je recommande cet établissement :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel, good location and friendly staff

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: They provided milk, mini toasts and jam and coffee pods which were great The rooms were well heated and spacious
Cons: The shower drainage really needs to be fixed because it was gross having a shower with water pooling at your feet A kettle would be handy for tea
Location: Walking distance to Roman forum, Colosseum
Nerva accommodation was a pleasant place to stay. It was close to the Roma Termini train station and Colosseum. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean. The kitchen was not well stocked - no kettle! But there was a Nespresso coffee machine which was great. The shower did not drain in the bathroom which was unpleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Columbus Ohio USA

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome!!! Exceeded high expectations. Booked two rooms for family of four and put us in the accommodation... Was perfect....separate rooms one entrance; balcony overlooking via Cavour a nice surprise.
4 out of 5
by stephen

clean and convenient

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
nice area