Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Geweldig hotel op een geweldige locatie, goede Wifi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Fantastic location so close to collesium and forum

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing
Location: See above
This hotel provides 5 star location comfort and service and cannot be faulted.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply superb

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Superb location, great customer service and great little hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brasil

Excelente localização

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: localização, beleza apartmanto
Cons: limpeza quarto
O hotel tem instalações impecáveis no apartamento, é bem localizado. O café da manhã é suficiente , apesar de ser servido de uma forma que poderia ser melhorada. minha única crítica é com relação a limpeza diária do quarto que poderia ser muito melhor. Ficamos vários dias e notamos que a sujeira no piso e móveis se acumulava. Apesar disso, voltaria. Não abriram exceção a um late check-out nem com cobrança de um valor. Optamos em pagar um nova diária.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio, USA

Nice hotel very close the The Coliseum

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location, very cute, very helpful
Cons: The towels were not very nice. Although our room was clean it wasn't immaculate.
Location: Walking distance to many sights, shops and restaurants.
We only spent one night here after a cruise. We wish we had a little more time in Rome. The Nerva was very close to the sights we wanted to see. There were nice restaurants and shops within walking distance. It was pricey, but nice. We were with 2 other couples. All three rooms were very different in size! We had the luck of the draw on our room. We had 2 bathrooms, sitting room, veranda and bedroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Caro para o que oferece e banheiro apertado.

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente localização, atendentes muito educados e solícitos, café da manhã muito bom, produtos de boa qualidade, porém todos os dias nos serviam as mesmas coisas, o que ficou um pouco cansativo. O acesso aos quartos se dá pela rua, o que eh um pouco estranho. Por exemplo, se estivesse chovendo teríamos que andar na rua para ir tomar café. O quarto eh bom, o colchão eh confortável, a roupa de cama de ótima qualidade. Mas a persiana das janelas eh ruim, não escurece o quarto, o frigobar estava estragado e o que menos gostei no hotel foi o banheiro: estupidamente pequeno, 02/01 - 15/01desaconselho para quem eh obeso. Achei o hotel muito caro para o que oferece.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with great staff

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Everything was great except that the rooms are tiny
5 out of 5
by Neilan from Trabuco Canyon

Great service. Nice location

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff in the breakfast area as well as housekeeping was great. The gal with the short black hair was extremely personable and tried to please us at all times
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just superb!

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic location. Great staff. Amazing rates. Clean and tidy. A perfect location. I stayed here as a one night add-on at the end of a business trip. I cannot fault the place. I've stayed in more expensive places in Rome previously but this is worth the five star rating. There's even late night restaurants / bar at the end of the street which are still open after midnight. Some people say you can never give a five star rating... why not?