Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nettes, zentrales Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Teams
Nights in rome ist ein kleines, familiär geführtes Hotel. Es liegt sehr zentral, direkt am Bahnhof. Der Aufzug zum Hotel ist ein kleines Abenteuer, aber man gewöhnt sich dran. Wir mussten etwas später als 14 Uhr einchecken, deshalb war zunächst nur eine Vertretung da, die nicht so gut Englisch konnte, aber das war absolut kein Problem. Das Hotelteam ist wirklich sehr nett, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Das einzige Manko: das kontinentale Frühstück ist nicht wirklich kontinental. Es war ein abgepacktes Croissant und zwei Zwiebäcke pro Person, dazu Marmelade, Nutella und Getränk nach Wahl. Das kann aber auch typisch für Italien sein. Wir würden auf jeden Fall immer wieder kommen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Good location hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2015
It is a nice hotel, very well placed since it is close to the main train station. Close to main touristic points if you will a 4km walk. The breakfast is simple but it helps you to start the day. The room was very clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ville from Stockholm

Tvåstjärnig standard.

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Rummet skulle vara rökfritt men det låg ändå en röklukt i det. Området är lite utanför huvudstråket för en turist. Frukosten är mycket enkel. Jag skulle kalla det ett tvåstjärnigt hotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenient location with some drawbacks

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
The location of this hotel was very convenient next to the Termini station. The initial elevator ride up to the fifth floor was a fairly inconvenient process. Subsequent rides were more convenient with a key fob that can be acquired with a 15 Euro deposit. The common area was a tight squeeze so it was nice to see the rooms were not so cramped. Andrea greeted us warmly but he could do a better job by making check-in quicker. The included breakfast was a plus but honestly could be a bit better than packaged croissant and toast. All in all it was a decent experience. The room was fairly clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by adelchi from foggia

ottima posizione, buona disponibilità

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Ottima posizione, cortese disponibilità del personale, posto in fabbricato di non recente costruzione, qualche problema d'accesso, ma il personale è sempre stato squisitamente presente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rafael G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ótima localização, prédio bem velho, café fraco

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
Ótima localização (do lado da estação termini), prédio bem velho (elevador adaptado), café da manhã bem fraco, nem todos atendentes não falam inglês, Camas bem arrumadas e limpas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommended

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
I was very happy to be greeted by Andrea. He was very helpful in providing information not just about the city but the cheap yet delicious hidden restaurants around the city as well. The hotel look a little scary at first but it's 3 mins from the trains, metro and bus terminals, so it's well-worth it. I would highly recommend this hotel when in Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SF from Göteborg

Grymt läge, bra personal lite halvkass standard

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
Letar du efter någonstans att sova där du lägger vikt vid hjälpsam personal och bra läge men kanske inte lika mkt vikt vid rumstandard är detta ditt ställe. Väldigt trevliga ägare och extremt bra läge. Rummen var halvkassa med trasig AC, duschdörrar som ramlade in och lite trix med hissen sista dagen. Vi tvingades knö ihop oss i ett rum sista natten. Anledningen var något med vattenledningarna men alla italienare med resväskor som stod och väntade på rum på morgonen fick oss att misstänka att dom kanske helt enkelt ville få in fler gäster. Trots lite lurigheter etc så skulle jag lätt kunna bo här igen.