Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to, and an amazing view

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is an amazing room! The view of the colloseum is just perfect we will stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Fake offer not a hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The offer include many fake features like massage, mini bar, breakfast... and bad wifi connection For info: it's an appartment not a hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nothing good except the Colosseum view.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: proximity to Colosseum
Cons: - AC not very effective - Bathroom - cannot even stand inside them (so small) - Staff not very friendly - No attendant / onsite staff available
The hotel has a great view of the Colosseum, however, everything else is sub par at this hotel: - rooms very very small - AC not very effective - Bathroom - cannot even stand inside them (so small) - Staff not very friendly - No attendant / onsite staff available
5 out of 5
by sid from Los Angeles

Great location with a beautiful view

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
we spent 2 nights here and the proximity to the Colosseum was just awesome. The breakfast was very minimal, however, consisting of a croissant, coffee and orange juice. and it was quite the challenge actually finding the place as there was no name sign anywhere. we also had to wait about 10 mins for someone to come check us in
1 out of 5
by John

Rome

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Unfortunately we did not get to stay there as there was no water. We paid for b&b which was just a croissant and coffee. The owner has assured me of a €75 euros compensation for the inconvenience. The view was amazing had we stayed in the hotel. The owner was very nice. We were very dissapointed though.
4 out of 5
by Jaymes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mark from Stoke-on-Trent

Great views

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay with an amazing view. Comfortable bed,good bathroom plus fridge, kettle and safe included. Breakfast was good and fueled you for the start of the day. People may complain that it's noisy but it did not bother us as it's a massive city and traffic is something you can't stop. Bring some ear plugs if your a light sleeper. Would not stop be booking again and already planning on coming back next year. Enjoy your stay :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Wouldn't wish it on my worst enemy!!!

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Long story short, we were "upgraded" to the family suite. This "Kennedy suite" had a broken AC, a stench of mold, NO hot water, a broken toilet seat and dust bunnies flying everywhere. It is located in one of the busiest streets in Rome thus a train passes by every so often and when it does, the building moves along with it. After many complaints, the owner moved us to the "egg" room, which only mildly improved the situation. The AC worked but everything else was just the same. I've never written a review--good or bad, but this one I couldn't let go. I don't want anyone to experience the hell I had to go through staying at this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Brilliant location

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Right in the middle of everything, not far from the collisuim or the Vatican, very central, would definitely stay in this area the next time we go;)))