Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pistoia

Non così fuori mano

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Anche se nella zona eur è facile da raggiungere con i mezzi che non sono lontanissimi e per il centro di Roma è ottimale perché non nel pieno caus urbano anche se la zona è piuttosto industriale . Arredamento discutibile ma piacevole ,,e come forse un po' piccole ma con tutti i confort , colazione ok.
4 out of 5
by Niklas

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell nära Microsofts kontor som jag besökte, dock en bit utanför centrum
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo, ci ritornerei.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Struttura moderna di ottimo livello in zona tranquilla. Si trova in posizione comoda da raggiungere con l'auto. Tariffa interessante perché i miei due ragazzi (11 e 14) non hanno pagato nulla. Dispone dei principali comfort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mateta

Ottimo hotel in zona ben servita

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Hotel a 5min di auto dalla fermata metro Eur. Buona la colazione ed il personale molto disponibile. Comodo x parcheggio gratuito
5 out of 5
by Abida from Croydon

Great 2 night stay

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, no issues, clean, good staff and great breakfast. The only downfall was the location, a little out of the way and a little difficult to find the right bus stops to get to the hotel, also frequency of the bus not great.
4 out of 5
by Mauro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ulm

modernes,neuwertiges Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Behindertengerechte Ausstattung,sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal
Cons: Ausstattung der Zimmer kontrollieren : Nachtischlampe war defekt, Bar hatte leider nicht zur angegebenen Zeit geöffnet
Location: Zentrumsnah
gute ,zentralnahe Lage,nicht überdimensioniert, der Gast kann sich leicht orientieren, Parkplätze vor dem Haus
3 out of 5
by Rainer from München

gutes Business Hotel in Flughafen Nähe.

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Ich habe dieses Hotel für einen Businesstrip benutzt. Es liegt ausserhalb Roms, nähe Flughafen (20 Minuten mit dem Taxi). Die Zimmer sind ok, das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Das Zimmer ist etwas dunkel, da man die Vorhänge wegen Blickschutz immer zu haben muss. Das Frühstück ist nichts besonderes - etwas schwach - aber dafür kostet es nur 1 € Aufpreis.