Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by John from Attard

Handy for the airport

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip with early morning flight from FCO
4 out of 5
by Erin from New Zealand - Wellington

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Wotif
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Amazing Service

Posted Aug 8, 2014
I had an early flight and really just needed the room to shower and sleep. I couldn't have been in the room more than 8 hours but all in a I was really impressed with the place. The guy running the place was absolutely awesome, he made me a breakfast to go so I had something to eat before my flight and he organized a cab for 4am to get me to the airport. Not the greatest location but I would definitely stay there again before catching another flight our of Rome.
5 out of 5
by Sebastian from Australia - QLD - Sunshine Coast

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Value for money
Cons: Not near any restaurants..only Pizza Shop
Location: Australia
Facilities: Modern; Value: Bargain; Cleanliness: Immaculate; Excellent value for Budget conscious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Patrick from Sydney NSW, Australia

Convient airport access

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Location best suited for travelers who require quick access to airport. Very clean room and very accommodating host.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda from Australia

A wonderful and welcoming experience

Posted Aug 28, 2012
Pros: The bed and the air conditioning
Location: Excellent location for public transport
I had a wonderful experience at the Nuova Fiera B&B. The bed was very comfortable especially after a long train trip from Catania. The room was quiet, the air conditioning was well needed and the host, Massimo was very kind and provided excellent customer service. I felt very welcome and would definitely go back on my next visit to Rome.The major train line to and from central Rome is only a 5 minute walk up the street and this line will also take you directly to the Fiumicino "Leonardo da Vinci" Airport (The main Airport). This saved me a lot of money on taxis!!!
5 out of 5
by Jenna from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: Cute clean room! Wifi and tv available. Great bathroom, owner very friendly and helpful, airport transfer available at extra cost
4 out of 5
by Wayne from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted May 28, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: Welcome & attention from the host
Cons: Difficult to find
Location: In a block of apartments
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

There is no Hotel Nuova Fiera

Posted Nov 3, 2010
I traveled with all my luggage to the hotel, which is no where near Rome, it's a good 20 minute train ride outside of it. I finally found where it is, since it was very hard to communicate with people since no one speaks English this far outside the city. I ring the doorbell and there is no answer. I try knocking on the door and no answer. I ended up going all the way back to Rome with all my luggage and I found a place near Termine train station which is downtown Rome for a slightly more than this place. Do yourself a huge favor and find something in downtown Rome for a little bit more so you don't have to deal with this stress.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Cosy B&B

Posted Jul 22, 2010
After a long day of traveling, I had no idea what to expect when I got off of the train. Although I got a little lost from the directions given to me, I was able to get help from the man who runs the place and felt very at home. The location was super convenient, the people who own it are very helpful and kind, and the room was worth way more than the price.