Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Amazing Service

Posted Aug 8, 2014
I had an early flight and really just needed the room to shower and sleep. I couldn't have been in the room more than 8 hours but all in a I was really impressed with the place. The guy running the place was absolutely awesome, he made me a breakfast to go so I had something to eat before my flight and he organized a cab for 4am to get me to the airport. Not the greatest location but I would definitely stay there again before catching another flight our of Rome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Patrick from Sydney NSW, Australia

Convient airport access

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Location best suited for travelers who require quick access to airport. Very clean room and very accommodating host.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda from Australia

A wonderful and welcoming experience

Posted Aug 28, 2012
Pros: The bed and the air conditioning
Location: Excellent location for public transport
I had a wonderful experience at the Nuova Fiera B&B. The bed was very comfortable especially after a long train trip from Catania. The room was quiet, the air conditioning was well needed and the host, Massimo was very kind and provided excellent customer service. I felt very welcome and would definitely go back on my next visit to Rome.The major train line to and from central Rome is only a 5 minute walk up the street and this line will also take you directly to the Fiumicino "Leonardo da Vinci" Airport (The main Airport). This saved me a lot of money on taxis!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

There is no Hotel Nuova Fiera

Posted Nov 3, 2010
I traveled with all my luggage to the hotel, which is no where near Rome, it's a good 20 minute train ride outside of it. I finally found where it is, since it was very hard to communicate with people since no one speaks English this far outside the city. I ring the doorbell and there is no answer. I try knocking on the door and no answer. I ended up going all the way back to Rome with all my luggage and I found a place near Termine train station which is downtown Rome for a slightly more than this place. Do yourself a huge favor and find something in downtown Rome for a little bit more so you don't have to deal with this stress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from TX

Cosy B&B

Posted Jul 22, 2010
After a long day of traveling, I had no idea what to expect when I got off of the train. Although I got a little lost from the directions given to me, I was able to get help from the man who runs the place and felt very at home. The location was super convenient, the people who own it are very helpful and kind, and the room was worth way more than the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kein Hotel,sondern pivat Zimmer.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Service
Cons: Frühstück
Location: Im Ort,gibt es eine gute Pizzeria,wenn man was anderes speisen möchte,muss man 2 Stationen mit der Bahn fahren.
Lage, sehr ausserhalb.1,5 Std von Innenstadt entfernt.Dusche kein Druck und nur kurz warmes Wasser,weil Boiler zu klein.Bad sehr klein.Frühstück ,ein Toast,schon fertig gemacht ,und 1 Tasse Kaffee.Service ( Max) sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit,sauber war es auch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Massimo, Hotel Management
die Beschreibung, die Sie geschrieben haben, ist teilweise falsch. Die Dusche garantiert 10 Minuten mit heißem Wasser setzt. Das Frühstück war: 2 Toast mit Schinken und Käse für jeden von euch + Kaffee und Milch. Wir haben vorgesehen, was Sie gefragt. Haben Sie Ihr Zimmer € bezahlt. 56 pro Nacht. Wenn Sie den Service eines 5-Sterne-Hotel behaupten, für diesen Betrag, können wir nicht bieten diese
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Descripcion decepcionante

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: La ubicacion
Cons: Servicio y desayuno
Location: Muy cerca al tren para Roma y el aeropuerto
Es una casa particular con solo unas habitaciones: si esto queda claro, adelante!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Massimo, Hotel Management
Estimado señor, en la página web donde ha reservado su alojamiento, Nuova Fiera B & B está claramente indicado como un Bed & Breakfast, no está indicado como hotel. El desayuno se sirve en manera coherente con las leyes que regulan el servicio de Bed & Breakfast en Italia. Gracias por haber estado en uno de nuestros alojamientos
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nantes

Chambre d hote et non hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Très propre , chambre et salle de bain spacieuses.
Cons: La signalitique est inexsistante et le petit dejeuner correct mais sans plus.
Location: Quartier sans intérêt et sans aucun charme , près des routes et autoroute.
Arrivant à 22h30 à Rome, nous avions besoin d un hotel proche de l aéroport. Expedia nous a proposé nuevo fiera à 11km de fiucimino. 72 euros la chambre. La difficulté a été qu il s agissait pas d un hotel mais d une chambre d hot, sans indication precise et dans un lotissement sécurisé et privé, grosse difficulté à repérer et à trouver.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Massimo, Hotel Management
Cher client, nous sommes désolés que vous avez eu des difficultés à atteindre notre Bed & Breakfast. Pour tous nos clients est envoyé un e-mail où sont tous les détails pour se rendre à votre hébergement de toute source, en avion, en train ou en voiture. Probablement, étant votre réservation faite le même jour de l'arrivée, vous ne avez pas eu la chance de lire notre e-mail. Nuova Fiera B & B est clairement indiquées comme un Bed & Breakfast de Expedia.com et ne est pas listé comme un hôtel. Le petit déjeuner est fourni en conformité avec les lois régissant le service de Bed & Breakfast en Italie. Merci d'avoir séjourné dans un de nos hébergements