Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Peter from Göteborg

Ruffiga kvarter.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Inget fel på rummet. Men området var riktigt ruffigt. Man ville nästa inte lämna bilen. Svårt att hitta då jag förväntade mig en mindre byggnad med skylt och inte ett bostadsområde.
4 out of 5
by John from Attard

Handy for the airport

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip with early morning flight from FCO
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kein Hotel,sondern pivat Zimmer.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Service
Cons: Frühstück
Location: Im Ort,gibt es eine gute Pizzeria,wenn man was anderes speisen möchte,muss man 2 Stationen mit der Bahn fahren.
Lage, sehr ausserhalb.1,5 Std von Innenstadt entfernt.Dusche kein Druck und nur kurz warmes Wasser,weil Boiler zu klein.Bad sehr klein.Frühstück ,ein Toast,schon fertig gemacht ,und 1 Tasse Kaffee.Service ( Max) sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit,sauber war es auch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Massimo, Hotel Management
die Beschreibung, die Sie geschrieben haben, ist teilweise falsch. Die Dusche garantiert 10 Minuten mit heißem Wasser setzt. Das Frühstück war: 2 Toast mit Schinken und Käse für jeden von euch + Kaffee und Milch. Wir haben vorgesehen, was Sie gefragt. Haben Sie Ihr Zimmer € bezahlt. 56 pro Nacht. Wenn Sie den Service eines 5-Sterne-Hotel behaupten, für diesen Betrag, können wir nicht bieten diese
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Descripcion decepcionante

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: La ubicacion
Cons: Servicio y desayuno
Location: Muy cerca al tren para Roma y el aeropuerto
Es una casa particular con solo unas habitaciones: si esto queda claro, adelante!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Massimo, Hotel Management
Estimado señor, en la página web donde ha reservado su alojamiento, Nuova Fiera B & B está claramente indicado como un Bed & Breakfast, no está indicado como hotel. El desayuno se sirve en manera coherente con las leyes que regulan el servicio de Bed & Breakfast en Italia. Gracias por haber estado en uno de nuestros alojamientos
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nantes

Chambre d hote et non hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Très propre , chambre et salle de bain spacieuses.
Cons: La signalitique est inexsistante et le petit dejeuner correct mais sans plus.
Location: Quartier sans intérêt et sans aucun charme , près des routes et autoroute.
Arrivant à 22h30 à Rome, nous avions besoin d un hotel proche de l aéroport. Expedia nous a proposé nuevo fiera à 11km de fiucimino. 72 euros la chambre. La difficulté a été qu il s agissait pas d un hotel mais d une chambre d hot, sans indication precise et dans un lotissement sécurisé et privé, grosse difficulté à repérer et à trouver.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Massimo, Hotel Management
Cher client, nous sommes désolés que vous avez eu des difficultés à atteindre notre Bed & Breakfast. Pour tous nos clients est envoyé un e-mail où sont tous les détails pour se rendre à votre hébergement de toute source, en avion, en train ou en voiture. Probablement, étant votre réservation faite le même jour de l'arrivée, vous ne avez pas eu la chance de lire notre e-mail. Nuova Fiera B & B est clairement indiquées comme un Bed & Breakfast de Expedia.com et ne est pas listé comme un hôtel. Le petit déjeuner est fourni en conformité avec les lois régissant le service de Bed & Breakfast en Italie. Merci d'avoir séjourné dans un de nos hébergements
4 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erin from New Zealand - Wellington

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Wotif
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Amazing Service

Posted Aug 8, 2014
I had an early flight and really just needed the room to shower and sleep. I couldn't have been in the room more than 8 hours but all in a I was really impressed with the place. The guy running the place was absolutely awesome, he made me a breakfast to go so I had something to eat before my flight and he organized a cab for 4am to get me to the airport. Not the greatest location but I would definitely stay there again before catching another flight our of Rome.
5 out of 5
by Sebastian from Australia - QLD - Sunshine Coast

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Value for money
Cons: Not near any restaurants..only Pizza Shop
Location: Australia
Facilities: Modern; Value: Bargain; Cleanliness: Immaculate; Excellent value for Budget conscious