Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Poor WiFi, no gym or pool, despite being listed as available amenities. Hotel was about 9 min walk to Sao Paulo metro station, which was convenient. Would recommend only if trying to save.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Neighbourhood feel !

Posted May 31, 2016
Not a touristy area, I love the feel ! People and shops in the area was nice Nothing glitzy but shopping was cheap as food but good quality Hotel staff were great and cleanliness For the price it is unbeatable Metro is a quick walk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troy, MI

Good hotel, professional staff and decent location

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and room
Cons: Could have facilities for morning coffee/tea in the room.
Location: Location is decent, calm and safe. The closest metro station is a couple of kilometers away. But the metro station is well connected.
It was a very positive experience. The staff were friendly and professional. The breakfast is decent. The location is decent though a bit far and not very remarkable. The closest Metro station is a couple of kilometers away - could be a but of challenge to walk with luggages. There are a few good options for restaurants close by. Surroundings is clean and quiet. Ideal for business visits
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Went for business there. I mainly chose the hotel cause I was looking a one with a good gym. It turned out that access to the gym was not included with hotel booking, but a 12 Eur cover was asked. Room was spacious and clean though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Von außen wirkt es wie ein Schwimmbad.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Von außen wirkt es wie ein Schwimmbad. Der italienische Standard eines 4* Hotels ist natürlich nicht mit unseren deutschen zu vergleichen. Eher Kategorie 3*.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Not that great

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Not that great - air conditioning did not work. Asked for a wake up call that never came. 10-15 minute walk to metro (which these days can be very crowded) - there are other hotels much closer to center of town. The reason I booked this hotel is because it was advertised it had an indoor swimming pool, which my kids like. But the pool, bottom floor of hotel, is connected to a gym, for which you have to pay 12 Euros per person (swimming cap required, which I had to buy as well), and the swimming hours are perhaps 1 or 2 specific hours each day; presumably there would equally be a separate cost for those wanting to use the exercise machine sin the gym. The staff were nice. I should note however that one staff member indicated we should take a bus to certain sites (Piazza Navona), but we missed our guided tour because we had to wait 45 minutes at the bus stop. So, use the metro to get as close as possible to your siteseeing. Staff - nice; Hotel facilities - generally pretty good; hotel room - good, but we were put on the first floor and loud people knocking on several doors on our floor, including ours in the middle of the night; hand towels in bathroom are more like cloth napkins you would find at your table in a nice restaurant; beds were OK, could have used a couple more pillows; finally, while there were many TV stations, don't expect more than a couple in English.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why would you book anyone into a hotel out here .

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Nothing,was out in the sticks,had to get metro to the city,and back at night,was like the slums
Cons: Dont book anyone in here,they won't want to be here,
Location: Nothing to do here,is away from everything,is awful,wanted to go home after two days,
We had to walk about thirty mins to get the metro, then another thirty min into city centre, then same back at night, so could not go back to hotel and chill and change to go out to dinner,once out that was us for the day,hated all of it, will never recommend Rome to my friends, was so looking forward to it.bad management from cruise company
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel very near the university

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
A modern, comfortable hotel with quite a spacious room near the University Tre where I was attending a conference. My only minor complaint is that I couldn't find an English channel on the television.