Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Bellissimo hotel

Posted May 24, 2016
L hotel è davvero bello, il personale è qualificato e sono tutti molto gentili ! Colazione ottima e lo consiglio tantissimo!!!
1 out of 5
by Grzegorz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Virgilio from san benedetto del tronto

Rapporto qualita' prezzo OK

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Le foto sul sito non rendono cio' che l'albergo offre effettivamente. Albergo molto economico: comunque rapporto qualit' prezzo OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

원파크호텔..

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
가격이 싸면 그반한 이유가...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo posizionamento fuori dal caos

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Posto molto tranquillo è situato in un posto vicino al centro tra Roma ed i castelli. Ottimo il personale e le stanze confortevoli. C'è tutto il necessario a prezzi ragionevoli.
5 out of 5
by agata from palermo

ottimo hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
ottimo hotel molto pulito e ambiente tranquillo ottima colazione abbondante
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL DI PASSAGGIO

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Ho soggiornato una sola notte, l'ho scelto per la vicinanza all'aereoporto di ciampino. Non si è rivelata una scelta strategica in quanto è situato in una zona isolata. L'unico modo per raggiungere l'aereoporto (a parola dell'hotel) è quello di cedere ai taxisti imbroglioni che fissano una quota di 20€ senza calcolare minimamente il tachimetro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Soggiorno presso marino

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Ottima qualità prezzo buon servizio lo consiglio piscina pulita e colazione abbondante
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glasgow scotland

motel not hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: industrial estate location
absolutely no facilities, restaurant only opened for bus tours bar has no staff ..... receptionist serving, hotel is in an industrial estate with a busy dual carriageway to the front, with no pavements. access for guests on foot is via the rear steel sliding gate onto a local road with no pavements. the only food available after 10.00 am is via a pizza home delivery service which itself is not available until after 19.30 if you are to use this hotel/motel make it overnight only it is not a holiday hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Very nice swimming pool

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Basic confort and rooms need to be refreshed/repaired, but the swimming pool is priceless !