Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mi paseo por Roma

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena ubicación del hotel inmejorables para pasear y ceca de infinidad de restaurantes
4 out of 5
by Franz from Mönchengladbach

Bei Noten von 1-5 vobe 1 Schlecht und 5 sgut b 3-4

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ich war über überrascht über die Organisation im Hotel sehr zuvorkommend aber auch teure Übernachtung für s Auto worüber ich nichts gefunden habe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rekommenderas! Bra service!!

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Minnesvärd resa! Suveränt läge! Centralt! Gångavstånd till Vatikanen, affärer, restauranger! Man får komma ihåg att det är en stor och livlig stad - även med mycket trafik. Rekommenderas varmt!
4 out of 5
by Nadezhda from Санкт-Петербург

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Очень хорошее расположение отеля,сантехника в рабочем состоянии,чистые и в большом количестве полотенца;есть фен,небольшой холодильник,кондиционер,телевизор.Обильные завтраки в основном здании c обзорной терассой:мясная и сырная нарезка,омлет,йогурты,фрукты,выпечка,моцарелла,черри.Неплохая цена. Из минусов:тусклый свет в номере,поэтому немного темновато и мрачновато,грязный ковролин,грязь и паутина на окне.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fajny holet

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Tygodniowy pobyt oceniam jako bardzo udany: świetna baza wypadowa do zwiedzania miasta i wieczornych spacerów na plac św. Piotra, hotel ukryty w bocznej uliczce, więc gwar wielkiego miasta nie przeszkadza, miła obsługa (łącznie z kelnerką - Polką), bardzo smaczne śniadania w budynku głównym hotelu i widoki na cały Rzym z tarasu na 7. piętrze. Polecam!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed & Break vicino a Vaticano e Castel S.Angelo

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Cons: Far trovare alla colazione The verde deteinato e banane non sempre disponibnili,
Vacanze romane ' giuste' con eccellente Hotel Atlante Star di riferimento da ritornare. personale più che gentile,favolosa vista dalla terrazza
4 out of 5
by Vladimir from Санкт-Петербург

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
При приезде, отсутствовало отопление. После обращения на рецепшен, кондиционеры заработали на тепло. Это полностью изменило впечатление об отеле. В номере: хол с диваном, телевизором,кроватью, журн. столиком и трюмо в стиле ретро; кухня ( есть все кроме кастрюли); Ванна с туалетом и биде(( без отпопления); Спальня с гардеробной. Нет интернета, он есть в основном отеле на соседней улице.Сам отель это несколько номеров на цокольном этаже, при входе деревья лимона и апельсина.
2 out of 5
by orange garden from rom

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
OK men lidt vedligehold vil gøre underværker... det er værelser der hører til et andet hotel.......
5 out of 5
by Chelsea K from New york

Great for young couples on limited budget

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Check in at the nearby hotel is very nice and easy. B&B looks as the pictures. Real oranges growing in the trees outside even in January is super cute. Super close to Vatican and view from atlante hotel of the Vatican is amazing. Free breakfast at the Atlante hotel is EXCELLENT!!!!!! Room is dark, the tub with the jacuzzi is large and nice but when you turn the jets on the water comes out dirty with small black rock sediment. Overall super great deal for the price and good-to-great experience.