Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by marjorie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by B et R from Strasbourg

très bon hôtel

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un excellent week-end. L'hôtel est très bien situé, à 5 minutes du Vatican. C'est un appartement au 1er étage d'un immeuble, aménagé en hôtel, en arrivant on vous remet le clefs de la chambre, de la porte de l'appartement et de l'immeuble (on a donc toute la liberté d'aller et venir sans déranger), c'est apparemment un concept qui se fait beaucoup. Le personnel est très sympathique, la chambre spacieuse, très propre et confortable. Le plateau du petit déjeuné est préparé la veille au soir, il y a un distributeur de boissons chaudes mais le café est bon (si on veux un bon cappucino italien, il y a plein de cafés dans le quartier). Nous recommandons cet hôtel sans problèmes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
1 out of 5
by Elise

Not a great hotel, but good location

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels
Me and my friend stayed here for a weekend in October. When we arrived there was no sign outside, just the name of the hotel on the doorbell. It was hard to find out where it was even when we got inside, because it is inside a large apartment building. The rooms were really simple, hard beds, our bedcover was stained, the free wifi didn't work at all and the so called "continental breakfast" consisted of a small juice box, a muffin, biscotti and jam. The positive aspects were that the staff were really friendly and helpful (although there were rarely anyone at the reception desk) and the location is great (just 3 minutes to the Vatican City and 3 mins to the metro station). I would never stay here again, but if you're not picky this is the hotel for you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BIEN UBICADO

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels
ESTA MUY BIEN UBICADO, EL STAFF MUY AMABLE, PERO NO ES UN HOTEL ES ALGO PARECIDO A UNA CASA DE HUESPEDES, LAS CAMAS NO COMODAS, , DESAYUNO CONTINENTAL BUENO. SI LO RECOMIENDO
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Located in walking distance to the Vatican

Posted Apr 28, 2012 on Hotels
The location of the hotel was very close to the Vatican and a metro station was at the end of the street. Very convenient to anywhere you wanted to go. Hotel employees were very nice and helpful and spoke English.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zurich

Good Address in Rom

Posted Nov 8, 2011 on Hotels
We spent 3 nights in holiday house roma for a weekend in October 2011. Our selection criterias being a reasonable price and a location from where we could start visiting the city by foot, we was very satisfied. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. We can really recommend this hotel, you get good value for money.