Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great hotel close to all

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Location: Coliseum, shopping, Trevi Fountain
Great hotel that is in walking distance to many attractions and shopping. Staff was great and room had a balcony with a beautiful view. Would recommend this hotel for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading Berkshire

Site seeing Tour

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Good location, clean, comfortable and friendly Hotel staff, would most definately go back.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: The hotel is ideally situated, with the main attractions well within walking distance, or short taxi ride.
This was to be a relaxing and enjoyable short break, the Hotel was ideal, with friendly and accommodating staff, which made our stay even more relaxing. With so much to do, our only regret was, we needed more time to take in the beautiful sites and architecture. This truly is an interesting city, with so much tradition & history to offer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Super gelegen aber von der Einrichtung der Zimmer sehr in die Jahre gekommen und klapprig. Freundliches Personal vor allem an der Rezeption.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São paulo

Hotel em péssima condição de uso

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: A vista da cobertura é muito agradável.
Location: A localização é boa, perto do Coliseu e de vários pontos turísticos.
Hotel muito antigo sem nenhuma manutenção. Fede Mofo!!! Meu quarto estava com ar condicionado pingando na cama do meu filho, o chuveiro não ficava fixo para o banho, o secador de cabelo funcionava por alguns instantes e o cheiro de mofo que era muito ruim.... fizemos a reclamação e nada foi feito!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for touristing

Posted May 30, 2015
Enjoyed Rome..... Rome is crowded and I wouldn't want to drive in its traffic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from essen

Durchschnittlich

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Die Dachterasse u die günstige Lage
Cons: Renovierung nötig
Location: Zentral zu Altstadt u City gelegen. Günstig um fussläufig alles zu erreichen.
Etwas in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel, aber sauber u zentral gelegen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roger from Umeå

Bra vistelse till Rom men jätte dåligt hotell

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Bra vistelse men jätte dåligt hotell
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from JAEN

Ejemplo:

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: MUY BIEN EN GENERAL, LA TERRAZA CON UNAS VISTAS INMEJORABLES
Location: ESTA CERCA DE TODO, A 4 MINUTOS DEL COLISEUM Y EN DIRECCION OPUESTA A 3 MINTOS DE LA FONTANA DE TREVI
es un hotel muy bonito, está cerca de TODO, SIN DUDA UNA BUENA ELECCION PARA VER ROMA A PIE Y CERCa DE TODO
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels