Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Great hotel and great location you can walk to the Vatican. Or the Roman forum and coleseum. Just about anywhere. Perfectly located. Staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel ideal para familias.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Situado en un lugar tranquilo y cercano a la mayoría de puntos de interés. Personal atento y agradable. No es un macro hotel, tiene pocas habitaciones. El desayuno tipo buffet no es muy variado, pero suficiente. La única pega que encontramos es que el colchón del sofá-cama es claramente mejorable. Por lo demás, habitaciones muy amplias y silenciosas, cada una con su propia tv. Pequeña cocina con todo lo necesario, incluidos microondas y lavavajillas. El baño, amplio y con bañera de burbujas, al menos el de nuestra habitación, pero no estoy seguro de si lo tienen todas. Sin duda, repetiría estancia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale, USA

Very nice place close to the Colosseum

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, cleanliness, very friendly stuff, big rooms and the balcony.
We had a great 5 nights in Rome staying at this hotel very close to the Ancient City and the Colosseum. Clean, roomy, with friendly and professional stuff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Ideal location and Walking distance to main sites

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Perfect location to visit coliseum, palatine hill, Roman forum and Trevi Fountain. Good transport links. Excellent service from reception staff. Reception area is very glamorous, the economy room is very standard, could do with a face lift. Good Wifi Access and Gym usage. Kids loved their stay in Roma. Would recommend for location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

The hotel is kind of old but clean.Friendly staffs

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: It's clean.
Cons: The looks
Location: Close to Colosseum and restaurants where the local hang out, Trastevere.
The location is close to Colosseum and local foodie, Trastevere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Hotel très bien situé. Personnel compétent.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Emplacement de l'hotel. Les airs communes. Petit-déjeuner. Grandeur des chambres
Cons: Ajouter une une laundry room. Nettoyer les tapis, rideaux et sofas et changer le mobilier
Nous étions sous l'impression que l'hotel avait récemment été rénové. Les airs communes sont très propres et très jolies. Toutefois, la chambre que nous avions (Family Appartment - 1 bed room) semblait avoir été rénovée depuis fort longtemps. Tapis, sofas et rideaux tachés. Mobilier de chambre et de salon un peu défraichis. Bref, selon les photos publiées sur le site web d'Expedia pour la chambre retenueToutefois, la grandeur de la chambre était spectaculaire 650 pi ca. On annonçait un toit-terrasse... Or, il n'y a qu'une petite terrasse au 2e étage... On annonçait également une buanderie sur place à notre disposition (laundry room) - seul un service de nettoyage à sec semble exister.
5 out of 5
by Freddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mohamed from Cairo

Great view of Palatino hill

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 2 nights at hotel, I booked a royal suite with balcony and view of Palatino hill, it was beautiful and relaxing view, the room is Couzy,modern furniture and kitchen, bed is so comfortable, breakfast is nice, Resonalbe price for a room in this area,staff are friendly, the hotel is near the most must to see place in Roma, ( the Colosseum Palatino hill and Roman Forum)just 10 minutes on foot, the place have to see in the morning, and at night it is also so beautiful, you can take also a bus tour from the station in front of the Colosseum. That was my second visit to Roma, and in my opinion, this area is very beautiful to stay in away from noisy traffic, and easy access to the must to see sites. If I will visit Roma again, definitely I will stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un hotel cerca de todo e ideal para descansar

Posted May 16, 2016
Positiva en todos los sentidos, las instalaciones muy bien, el personal muy agradable y servicial. Un hotel para recomendar