Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caroluna North, Canada

Family of 5 for 2 days in Rome

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We loved our hotel room! Everything was beautiful clean and very Modern Roman. We had 2 rooms - the master suite was great, although the overhead light was a bit strange and thus a bit dusty. The bathrooms were wonderful especially the showers -- incredible! The kids had their own adjoining room with 3 beds but the double was a pull- ou -- could have been a real bed -- they would have appreciated that. The hotel staff were very nice and helpful with the bags and car. You are literally steps from the colleseum but slightly out of the main shopping area. Very quiet and felt very safe. The view from the restaurant was spectacular although we did not eat there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, England

Luxury room close to coliseum

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great apartment, very central, 2 minutes walk to coliseum. Staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Nice boutique hotel near Colluseum

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Very nice hotel. Staff very polite and always willing to help. Very well situated. Rooms always very clean and well sttended to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco,ca

Not really a hotel it's a service apartment!

Posted May 12, 2016
Im surprise that this is not really a hotel. You have to walk 5mins to another apartment which has a very old elevator .
5 out of 5
by Josh from Rockville Centre, New York

Incredible location

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing location. Amazing staff. Loved every minute.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fordingbridge

Great location

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The friendliest and most helpful staff ever. A stylish boutique hotel with amazing rooftop breakfast! Fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Frances from NYC

Lovely hotel in Rome

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was the absolute best. Very courteous and responsive. We really appreciated welcome cappucino and cookies. On another day we recieved complimentary wine and appetizers. We stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment 5 minutes from the main hotel. There were plenty of places to eat. Hotel has a great view.
5 out of 5
by Peter A.

Fantastic holiday

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Ebookers
We cannot find one negative thing to say about this hotel. They made you feel like you were the only guests in the place. Service fantastic, room beautiful and the view from our shower was the colleseum. We will defiantly go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas USA

Christmas time in Rome

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Excellent location!! Walk out the door and the Coloseum is right there. The staff here is amazing Guacomo, Christine, Andrew and the whole staff tried us like we were family. My husbands luggage never arrived and they were on the phone trying to track it down for us. Dinner recommendations were great, told us were to shop (he had to buy clothes). Thank you very much your excellent care during our stay.
5 out of 5
by Sergey from Санкт-Петербург

В самом центре тесячелетней истории

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Колоссальный вид на Колизей, уж простите за тавтологию. Из отеля удобно начинать прогулки по городу. Недалеко находится остановка автобусов hopp on hopp of, стоянка такси, много всяких кафешек. В ресторане на крыше отеля прекрасное обслуживание и вкусное меню.