Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Convenient location to termini station.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Very spacious rooms, unfortunately the shower leaked onto floor making quite a mess. WiFi was horrible, could be a common problem in EU not sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and convenient hotel.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
I had a pleasant experience. I stayed there last year so I expected the cleanliness, free WiFi and TV. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Key for check in

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Refresh ur email before u arrive the hotel.they will send the secrect key for check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are very small, but are new and look great. The heating and cooling systems work just fine, nice bathroom
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below standards

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was in an apartment building about a 5-minute walk from the check-in office. The building was dirty and the room looked old. The curtains were torn and we're falling off the windows. The room was clean but just ok. The wifi did not work and there was no cellular service either. Close to restaurants and the train station.
2 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to train station

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Good cheap hotel, close to train, 25 min from trevi. Far from most sightseeing but close to collesium. Also worth it if u don't mind the long walk or like myself to take the metro one way and walk back the rest! Enjoy your time in Rome!
5 out of 5
by Dan Dowling from Alexandria, VA

Rome Stay

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
I've been to this hotel before and came back again. It is on a quiet side street a couple of blocks from the main train station in Rome, Roma Termini. The rooms are very clean and modern. The hotel is very secure and the staff is helpful. Like much of urban Rome, the characters in the neighborhood are very seedy, but such is life and I don't hold this against the hotel, which is otherwise very good. The breakfast, however, is only on sweet roll at a resturant a few blocks away, but its enough to get me on my way for site seeing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away From This Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL!!! It's nothing like the pictures you see on this web site. You book a room at Via Varese, 5, but they put you in another hotel a few blocks away on an extremely busy street, with heavy traffic at all hours of day and night, with not even glass in the windows to keep the noise down. Most likely you will not sleep!