Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean & comfortable, a bit on the small side. We were on the second floor but no elevator, so not good if you can't climb stairs. location was great, you could walk to most anything, but because it was in the middle of a square was somewhat noisy at night. Hotel service was excellent, good hotel if you want a small boutique hotel in the heart of things.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind words! We are glad that you enjoyed the great location and that you liked the room. We will be happy if you take a look at our rooms in the main building, which have been renovated recently, with a bigger bathroom and we look forward to welcome you again in our hotel! Kindest Regards, Manuel - Front Desk
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Milton Keynes

Loacation,Location

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Next to the pantheon, in the centre of Rome, this hotel is all you need for a sightseeing break in a lovely area close to shops and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Manuel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest we wish to thank you for the nice review, we are glad that you enjoyed our central location and the services our structure offers. We look forward to welcome you again in the future! Kindest Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice modern hotel across from Pantheon

Posted May 11, 2016
Excellent location in same plaza as the Pantheon. Modern hotel rooms. Nice and clean and great bathroom. Front desk staff was very helpful and friendly and spoke english. They are open 24 hours. The front desk and Check in for this hotel is 2 doors down from the entrance to the hotel (10 feet away-super close). Buffet Breakfast is very good and served at a cafe located across the plaza. You can eat inside or outside and have a nice view of the Pantheon and the people walking by.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Antonio - Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your nice review, we are glad that you enjoyed our Annex rooms, so close to the square and some with Pantheon view. They are really few meters from main hotel and have the same comforts. Thank you again, we look forward to welcome you in the future!
4 out of 5
by Tami

Great customer service

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
The concierge upgraded or room for free because it was hard to fit a baby crib in the one I booked. He even recommended great places to eat! Very nice staff and very pleased to help you
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Manuel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thank you for you kind review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our deluxe rooms are bigger - suitable to put a crib. Thank you again and Kindest Regards.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Islandia New York

Rome visit

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and accommodating staff clean and comfortable room very good location. I would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2015 by Manuel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We always try to improve our service and we hope to see you soon again for another visit to Rome! Best regards Valentina - Reception
5 out of 5
by CarlosV from San Francisco, CA

Great location, small room but very functional

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Pantheon 3E is a great hotel in a wonderful location. The room is a bit small, but other than that it was wonderful. Given its competitive rate versus other hotels near the Pantheon, you can't go wrong with this hotel. And like other reviews, the complementary breakfast at a cafe across the Pantheon Plaza is fantastic. I highly recommend Pantheon 3E.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manuel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thank you for your nice review! We are glad you enjoied your stay in our Pantheon3E, close to most famous Roman monuments. Our breakfast is served in a restaurant facing Pantheon and from April until October is served in the terrace outside. Thank you again and KIndest Regards!
4 out of 5
by LG from Beirut

Unmatched location

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gail

Great location and clean rooms

Posted Feb 7, 2014
The location staff and cleanliness at the hotel was excellent our room was small but other than that can not fault it. The breakfast was nothin special but was ok compaired to some I've had in the past. Would definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Pennsylvania

Excellent Location & Convenient for short stay

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
After another travel site cancelled our reservation, we were able to get a last-minute room at the Pantheon 3E. What a fortuitous mistake! We loved the neighborhood and the feeling of a city apartment versus a tourist hotel. This hotel annex looked over an adorable narrow street filled with restaurants & shops and just steps from the Pantheon. It was quiet at night and the breakfast at a nearby restaurant was quite excellent as well. We stopped by the front desk of Hotel Abruzzi often for questions & directions and they were always helpful. Early Sunday before breakfast, the clerk even took our photo in front of the Pantheon.
5 out of 5
by David V from Montreal

PERFECT LOCATION AND AMAZING ROOM

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed at the Pantheon 3E, part of Abruzzi Hotel in Piazza della Rotonda last week of September 2013. Couldn't recommend this place enough. The best location in the best piazza in Rome, right in front of the Pantheon. Very close walking to Trevi fountain, Piazza Navona, Centro Storico, Spanish Steps, restaurants, bars and shopping. The hotel room was the most modern up to date room we had in 2 weeks in Italy... seemed like everything was new and was cleaned every day. A must stay, usually has very good rates as well.