Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from peru

muy buena, personal amable y habitación limpia

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Muy buena ubicación, la habitación con balcón es amplia. Tiene una cafetera con café de buena calidad y otras infusiones gratis Servicio de frío bar Lo más interesante el servicio en recepción, me ayudaron a solucionar un problema de comunicación telefónica
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Hotel Close to Everything

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: staff
Cons: nothing
Location: most historic sites
Awesome experience within walking distance to historic sites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Zentrales Hotel mit gutem Service

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und das Personal.
Location: Direkt am Pantheon, in der Nähe viele kl. Cafes und Restaurants. Sehenswürdigkeiten alle zu Fuß erreichbar.
Das Altstadt-Hotel ist sehr zentral, man hat alles vor der Tür. Das Zimmer war sauber, recht klein und hatte nur zwei kleine Fensternischen, weshalb wir weder Tageslicht noch Temperatur einschätzen konnten. Recht hellhörig. Betten etwas durchgelegen. Kein Frühstück, aber Nespresso-Maschine auf dem Zimmer und kl. Kühlschrank. Insgesamt ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wien

zentrale lage

Posted Sep 25, 2016
zentrale lage, zu fuß lediglich 6 minuten zu piazza navona und ca. 30 minuten zu petersplatz
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Preis Leistung in Top Lage

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Einige Tage in der ewigen Stadt im Herzen .... Bester Ausgangspunkt für unsere Besichtigungen und einer der magischen Plätze von Rom . ;)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Position Position Position

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: The position
Location: In front of Pantheon, 10 minute walk to spanish steps, 5 minute to trevi fountain and colloseum not too far, 5 minutes to Navona square. Excellent
Excellent position close to all attraction, walking distance, very friendly and helpful staff. Lift very small and have to walk several steps to floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York NY

Great rooms with a great location! Friendly staff

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Great rooms with a great location! Friendly staff. Beautiful views to the pantheon with several restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Utmärkt hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Mycket bra hotell med perfekt läge för alla sevärdheter i Rom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Central location...close to everything

Posted Sep 10, 2016
My wife and I stayed here for the first 3 days of our Italian trip. The room was clean, functional, and modern. The location is hard to beat. You walk out right of the front door to the Pantheon. You will not be disappointed if you stay here. The staff were very friendly and always smiling. A great start to our Italian vacation!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Central location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hotel is situated directly outside Pantheon and is at the heart of the surrounding sights in Rome. Navigating our way round from here was very easy. Would recommend this hotel also for its friendly helpful staff.