Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to attractions

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Within walking distance of main attractions Staff Cleanliness
Cons: Shower head needs fixing in room 1
Location: Everything is within walking distance!
A nice hotel which is within walking distance of all major attractions (Colosseum, the Vatican, Spanish steps etc). Everything was well presented and clean. The staff were really, really lovely! Kind and helpful with anything! Breakfast was limited but tasty and the coffee was great! Our only hiccup was the shower, the water didn't flow from the main head properly... But other than that a superb stay!
5 out of 5
by christine from the U.S.

A gem of a small hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
a very wonderful small hotel with exceptionally friendly polite staff. The owners take care of you! A bit hard to find (no signs on street) but so close to everything. Breakfast and happy hour included in room price. I recommend this hotel! Hope to visit again!
5 out of 5
by Helle B. from Aarhus

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt beliggenhed. Charmerende hotel med god service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Camera grande, molto confortevole ed elegantemente arredata. Bagno ridotto ed un po'vecchio. Balconcino con vista sul pantheon. Colazione poco ricca ma happy hour. Ridotte le ore di reception ma personale gentile.
1 out of 5
by Theodoros from Αθήνα

Αίσχος

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Ο χωρος και η κατασταση του ξενοδοχειου ηταν αξιοπρεπης. Η εξυπηρετηση ομως ηταν απαραδεκτη. Κρατησαν την ταυτοτητα μου για 1 ημερα και δεν μπορουσα να βρω κανεναν αρμοδιο. Κανεις δεν απαντουσε στο τηλεφωνο. Αρνηθηκαν να δεχθουν την πιστωτικη μου καρτα και απαιτησαν μετρητα. Αρνηθηκαν late check out παρολο που ειχαμε κανει check in πολυ αργα. Το πρωινο αδιαφορο εως φτωχο. Πολυ μεγαλη απογοητευση συνολικα.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Perfekt beliggenhet

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheten, vertskapet og IDA
Cons: Ville ikke forandret noe ved stedet.
Location: Overnattingsstedet ligger midt i hjertet av Roma med kort gangavstand til de fleste severdighetene, shopping og utekafeer/uterestauranter overalt.
Bed & Breakfast med kun 4 rom - den ene boenheten hadde 2 soverom. Vi fikk et hyggelig dobbeltrom med møblert balkong mot bakgården. Dette passet oss bra ettersom vi dermed ble skjermet for støy samt at vi derfra så vi rett bort på Pantheon. Lite frokostrom med 2 bord og 5-6 stoler - smart liten buffet som hadde det vi trengte for en enkel frokost. Vertskapet bodde i etasjen over og var veldig hyggelige. Vi må fremheve Ida som tok imot oss på en varm og herlig måte - noe som fikk oss til å trives fra første stund. Hun gjettet våre ønsker uten at vi trengte å si et ord. Sjeldent godt menneske som passet perfekt til jobben hun utførte. Vi bodde i 5 døgn på rom nr. 3 - rom nr. 1 og nr. 2 hadde også balkong, mens rom nr. 4 hadde 2 soverom og var uten balkong. Alle rommene hadde bad med dusj - deilige håndklær som ble skiftet hver dag. Rommene var utstyrt med vannkoker, kaffe og te i godt utvalg. Uvanlig godt utstyrte rom med personlig møblering som gjorde rommene hjemmekoselige. Ved neste besøk i Roma er vi ikke i tvil om hvor vi ønsker å bo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Balcony made all the difference

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
While Rome itself was slightly overrated (in my book, this delightful B&B really made the stay worthwhile. The family that owns the place was extremely warm and welcoming, making sure we were comfortable with food and drink the first night, even though we arrived dreadfully late (thanks to the infamous train system!). The bed was the best part for my mom, who has a bad back. But the balcony was the best. We had breakfast out there every morning and our wine every night. Literally 300Ft down the road is the Pantheon Plaza, which was filled with street musicians and delicious food at all hours of the day. If you prefer extreme quiet, this is not the place for you. But if you like a little ambient noise, enjoy your stay here!
4 out of 5
by Kirsi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Stockholm

Loved it

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Spectacular place - the nicest people! You live literally with a view of the Pantheon! So much better than an ordinary hotel! I sincerely recommend it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels