Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hostel is generally convenient. Restaurants and stores are close. But the hostel is a bit dark and quiet which made me a bit uncomfortable. The worst thing is that no hot water is supplied there, which means it is impossible to bath there.
5 out of 5
by Thelma

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Over all every thing about our stay was perfect the location of our hotel was so convenient for the railway station. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great location, beds were comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was beautifully clean. Shared bathroom slightly less so.
5 out of 5
by YIT HAN from Ireland.Dublin

well done

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
No comments
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good hotel close to the train station

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: The location to the train station, the staff was very accommodating
This hotel was a good value. There were plenty of restaurants nearby and the train station was only 10 minutes away.
3 out of 5
by Jose from London

Good basic hotel. Friendly staff

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Good base to explore Rome. The room was basic but clean. Breakfast is not included but there are some cafe's close to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Colleen from Ottawa, Canada

Great location

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Papa Germano's is a great little hotel near the train and Metro stations. The front desk staff are very helpful, provided a map, as well as directions and advice for any sightseeing we wanted to do. There are several great restaurants in the area. The room and bathroom were the smallest we've stayed in, but it was clean, quiet, and in a great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Papa Germano's is only a 5 minute walk (once you know where you're going) from Termini station. the place itself is ok shared bathrooms were relatively clean. Service can depend on who is working on the day but overall they were helpful enough.