Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Renata

Poor location , staff ok

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Poor location, directly on a highway but complicated to reach. By night the surroundings are very dark and desolate, no places to get some food. We required a twin beds but were assigned a double , promptly changed upon request. The bathroom had a tube, which was convenient for us. The fridge in the room was locked, We were told it was because of maintenance. The room was very hot , the thermostate wasn't working and we couldn't sleep with open windows due to winter's cold and traffic. The breakfast consist in a limited choice of pastries and cakes, bread,ham and cheese, cereals and milk. You can order the drink you want and the waitress will make it express , like espresso, cappuccino or chocolate. Some complimentary newspapers on a table in the hall. The "parking" is public and shared with a supermarket and 2 stores. You can find a place only after 21. All in all not a 4 stars but maybe 3.
5 out of 5
by HERISON from MANAUS

RECOMENDO 100%

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Esse hotel é maravilhoso! Quarto ótimo e confortável, café da manhã bom, equipe de Recepção muito gentil e eficiente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gianfranco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by marilena from Quartu Sant'Elena

Un ottimo hotel e gentilezza squisita

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Sono andata a Roma per vendere la mia auto e acquistarne un altra in sostituzione. Ero già stata una volta in questo hotel e quindi non ho esitato a riandarci. Venendo in auto è in una posizione ottima per le mie esigenze. Facile la locazione ,a due passi dal raccordo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from livorno

vacanza

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: hotel e' bellissimo e moderno
Cons: niente va bene cosi
Location: hotel e' sistemato in zona commerciale
e' tranquillo hotel molto confortevole lo staff eccellente
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rome

Aucune réservation à mon nom, hôtel complet

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: La gentillesse du personnel c'est tout
Cons: Hôtel vétuste à rénover, petit déjeuner trop simple, salle de bains en mauvais état
Location: Voiture indispensable car l'hôtel est très excentré proche autoroute, rien à faire ou à voir aux alentours
Nous avons été rediriges vers un autre hôtel à 8 km hôtel roma cassia Celui-ci est à déconseiller très vétuste Nous avons été très déçus d'une part de ne pas être logé dans l'hôtel prévu et d'autre part d'être logés dans un si vieil hôtel sachant qu'il s'agissait d'un 4* quand même De plus heureusement que nous avions une voiture de location...
3 out of 5
by bruno from Volgelsheim

Bof !

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil très froid. Hôtel situé à la périphérie de Rome dans une zone sans aucun charme. Attention, le métro n'est pas aussi proche que ce qui est annoncé dans la description de l'établissement ! Chambre correcte. Petit déjeuner offrant uniquement des produits industriels. A noter toutefois le parking gratuit et facile.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't book this hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
I don't know how to rate this hotel. I had booked and prepaid by Hotels.com one room. When I came with my voucher in the evening, the hotel was "sold out". They had no room for me!! They had "closed all bookings" with Expedia/Hotels.com two days before but I booked the room one week before! Honestly, I think the man in the reception lied for me as I really trust Expedia/Hotels.com. As I came late they believed that I wouldn't come at all and sold the room to another person. My recommendation to Expedia/Hotels.com: Cancel all your cooperation with this hotel. To travellers: Look for another hotel you can trust!