Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bandar from Riyadh, KSA

Very nice hotel outside the city of Rome

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Location, price, staff and location to supermarket...
Cons: Breakfast is quite poor with choices...
If you need to city center, you need to go to nearest subway station Batistini by hotel shuttle bus. Very nice hotel staff, clean rooms and nice views. Supermarket few steps from hotel entrance....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

soddisfacente

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
soddisfacente
3 out of 5
by Renata

Poor location , staff ok

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Poor location, directly on a highway but complicated to reach. By night the surroundings are very dark and desolate, no places to get some food. We required a twin beds but were assigned a double , promptly changed upon request. The bathroom had a tube, which was convenient for us. The fridge in the room was locked, We were told it was because of maintenance. The room was very hot , the thermostate wasn't working and we couldn't sleep with open windows due to winter's cold and traffic. The breakfast consist in a limited choice of pastries and cakes, bread,ham and cheese, cereals and milk. You can order the drink you want and the waitress will make it express , like espresso, cappuccino or chocolate. Some complimentary newspapers on a table in the hall. The "parking" is public and shared with a supermarket and 2 stores. You can find a place only after 21. All in all not a 4 stars but maybe 3.
5 out of 5
by HERISON from MANAUS

RECOMENDO 100%

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Esse hotel é maravilhoso! Quarto ótimo e confortável, café da manhã bom, equipe de Recepção muito gentil e eficiente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gianfranco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by marilena from Quartu Sant'Elena

Un ottimo hotel e gentilezza squisita

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Sono andata a Roma per vendere la mia auto e acquistarne un altra in sostituzione. Ero già stata una volta in questo hotel e quindi non ho esitato a riandarci. Venendo in auto è in una posizione ottima per le mie esigenze. Facile la locazione ,a due passi dal raccordo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from livorno

vacanza

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: hotel e' bellissimo e moderno
Cons: niente va bene cosi
Location: hotel e' sistemato in zona commerciale
e' tranquillo hotel molto confortevole lo staff eccellente
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rome

Aucune réservation à mon nom, hôtel complet

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: La gentillesse du personnel c'est tout
Cons: Hôtel vétuste à rénover, petit déjeuner trop simple, salle de bains en mauvais état
Location: Voiture indispensable car l'hôtel est très excentré proche autoroute, rien à faire ou à voir aux alentours
Nous avons été rediriges vers un autre hôtel à 8 km hôtel roma cassia Celui-ci est à déconseiller très vétuste Nous avons été très déçus d'une part de ne pas être logé dans l'hôtel prévu et d'autre part d'être logés dans un si vieil hôtel sachant qu'il s'agissait d'un 4* quand même De plus heureusement que nous avions une voiture de location...