Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ISOLATED HOTEL OVER HILL, NO PROPER HEATING SYSTEM

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: ???????????????????
Location: NOTHING
ROOMS ARE VERY SMALL AND THERE IS MALFUNCTION HEATING SYSTEM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l.

Excellent, clean, spacious rooms

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Room facilities, comfortable room
Cons: Breakfast was not included
Nice and helpful staff members, easy access to room, comfortable room with all facilities.
4 out of 5
by Rosmari from kathmandu

good hotel for good price

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
good hotel for good price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too Far from Metro

Posted Aug 4, 2016
This is a decent hotel but had no AC. It was plus 36 the few days we were there. I don't know how you could stay there in the summer months. It is much too far from the nearest metro. It is a 15-20 minute walk. There are no cabs around outside the station. We walked with our bags and to get to the hotel it is quite a steep road you must climb. I was drenched in sweat. They do have shuttles that go to the station free of charge but they only run in the morning 4 times and at night around the same number of times. Even when you get to the station it is about a 15 minute tube ride to central station. Spend the extra money to stay closer to city center. You will end up wasting time and money (20 euros to central station)
2 out of 5
by hani from Egypt

Bad stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I did not like IT as IT was far from airport And there was No free shuttle bus to And from airport as other Hotels who provide this sevice . And the réceptionst was rude to me When We want to have another coffee during our breakfast as IT should to be an open breakfast And multiple visits as i know . Room air condition was not working , And We changed the room twice And the same problem repeated And finally We found air condition working in 4 th room We were tired from our Journey . The breakfast was not good too .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto,ontario

Nice hotel, clean, friendly staff

Posted Jul 21, 2016
I'd go back, when in Rome again .close to subway,one bus,then your right in the heart of the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodation

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Great hotel but far from public transport. It should be indicated so travelers could plan for car rental
5 out of 5
by Palpai from Romania

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room is very nice, big and clean. The bathroom alsow clean and well dotated.Just like in the pictures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Clean and cozy

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
I stayed here for 3 days and 4 nights. I love the modern vibe of the hotel's interior design and the nice staff.