Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super leuk, persoonlijk met een perfecte ligging.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
De ligging vh hotel was perfect. Lag heel centraal. Alles op loopafstand te bereiken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Die Lage und das freundliche Personal
Geburtstagsfeier mit 7 Familienmitgliedern. Direkt neben sehr guten Freunden. Lage perfekt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Ein wunderbarer Aufenthalt mitten im Zentrum. Sehr guter Service und nette Zimmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

un weekend de charme

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
séjour en couple au cœur de Rome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Wonderful location and helpful staff

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Giovanna and the rest of the staff were wonderful. She emailed us ahead of time to arrange a transfer from the airport, and based on our other taxi experiences in Rome, I'm really glad that we took her up on the offer. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was good. The coffee machine in the room was excellent! We couldn't have asked for anything more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very friendly hotel in a good position

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Position
Cons: Room is quite small and toilet is not very private.
Made to feel very welcome from the start, staff were great and good for recommendations and booking restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Keurig verzorgt B&B in het centrum van Rome

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Uitstekende prijs kwaliteit verhouding
Location: Hotel is vlakbij de Spaanse trappen en veel bezienswaardigheden en winkels zijn op loopafstand. Ook veel restaurants en barretjes om de hoek.
Kamers zijn top, badkamer is superschoon, bedden zijn goed en het personeel is heel vriendelijk en klantgericht. Leuk extraatje is dat de gasten bij vertrek een kleine tekening meekrijgen als aandenken. Ondanks dat het in het centrum ligt is het 's nachts stil, geen geluidoverlast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oldbury, England

Very good hotel good central position

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Very good for site seeing excellent staff nothing is to much trouble. If i went back to Rome I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from West Palm Beach, Fl

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location. Excellent owner and staff. Great pastries, fruit, and juices. A true jewel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Denise from Philadelphia

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Easy walk to all the sites, shopping and restaurants. Room was spacious, clean and well appointed. A little noisy, but not bad. Giovanna is very helpful and pleasant.