Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Great location within easy reach of Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain and Metro. Good restarants within walking distance too. Suite roomy. Breakfast not great. Room fairly clean but some issues I bathroom and an ant infestation
4 out of 5
by jinsun from 서울

위치최고

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
건물이 오래되어 룸은 작았지만 청소도 깨끗하고 직원들의 친절은 최고였습니다. 스페인계단 바로 앞이어서 늦은시간까지 다니기에 안전하고 편안함은 최고입니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool Modern Hotel w/ Amazing Location

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Great Staff. Has a front desk, which was very helpful in arranging our airport transfer. Wonderful location - in the same square as the Spanish Steps. Hotel is clean, modern, and looks to be newly renovated. Even has a little balcony.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Fantastic staff, very helpful. Made me feel welcomed. Also, great location, minutes away from the Spanish Steps
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reelt og fint

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk imødekommende personale. Meget, meget fint sted, hvis man blot har brug for et værelse og ingen fællesarealer.
4 out of 5
by Itai Roy from Tel Aviv Israel

מלון יעיל ואיכותי אך יש מקום לשיפור

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
יתרונות המלון - נמצא במרכז התיירות של רומא - המדרגות הספרדיות - כל אתר חשוב נמצא במרחק הליכה של מקס׳ 20 דקות. נקי מסודר ומודרני צוות המלון בראשות דניאל מאוד מקצועי ומסייע בכל באופן יעיל חסרונות המלון- חדר קטן וצפוף ביחס למחיר מקלחת קטנה מאוד ארוחת בוקר בסיסית
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Excellent location and comfort... Great service Had an awesome time....
5 out of 5
by AIKATERINI from salonika

excellent escape

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
perfect place , gentle staff, unforgettable experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent location, friendly staff

Posted Nov 30, 2015
The hotel is located right on the Piazza di Spagna, with fantastic access to shopping, restaurants, and sightseeing. The staff was very helpful and welcoming, and check in and out were quick. Breakfast is room service - you choose the time and the items you'd like by submitting a request the evening before. This is convenient, but the selection is a bit more limited compared to other hotels in Rome. Wifi worked fine. The only down side to the room was the size - the bathroom was very cramped (only a small standing shower, no tub), and we barely had room for our 2 suitcases in the main room. This was not a problem for us since our stay was very short, but it would have been inconvenient for a longer stay. That said, we did have a king bed, which is difficult to find in Rome.
4 out of 5
by Alan

Great Service!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The service was fantastic and very friendly. The hotel is located right outside of the metro station and the Roman Steps so it was very easy to get to from the train station.