Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
It is very close to metro station. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room is a bit tight, but overall is good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rovigo

Roma stadio

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Non è vero che lo stadio si trova vicino a l'hotel !!! 45 minuti con i mezzi a piedi impossibile auto 18 minuti
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good value

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff and bartender were amazing. We arrived early in the day and the staff allowed us to check in way before check in time.
Location: Short walk to a small town center. Public transportation nearby and accessible.
The hotel staff was excellent and very helpful. Breakfast buffet was included and had a nice variety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara, España

Bien comunicado, buffet y trato inmejorable

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Tranquilidad y trato
Cons: Actualizar las habitaciones
Location: En el extraradio pero muy bien comunicado
Volvería a repetir, trato inmejorable, bien comunicado, zona tranquila y parking gratuito.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

relativamente vicino alla stazione metro

Posted May 13, 2016
Cons: occorre spiegare ai titolari dell'hotel che siamo in Italia ed in questo paese nel bagno c'è il bidet
Non molto lontano dalla metro. Nel complesso direi accettabile
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

One of the best in town

Posted May 4, 2016
Had an early flight coming in from USA. Arrived in the hotel about 9am and Rita who was at the desk at that time let us checked in early.. She even let us have breakfast since the buffet was still open. We told her our plans for the next day and she also offered a breakfast box. We booked a 3 night stay to attend the papal audience.. She was very pleasant. The other staff though was not that accommodating. But because of the hospitality of Rita, we had a great stay once again in this hotel. ( it's our third time to stay here).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Posted May 4, 2016
Location: Het hotel ligt buiten het centrum in een volkswijk aan een doorgaande weg. Je moet 500 meter lopen voor een busstation en 900 meter voor de metro.
Prima hotel voor een stedentrip. Her en der bladderde de plafondafwerking af, in een kamer deed de airco het niet. Maar het was er schoon, de kamer werd elke dag schoon gemaakt, de bedden opgemaakt en de handdoeken vervangen. Het ontbijt was ook prima.
4 out of 5
by Luiz F from São Paulo

Nice and quiet hotel with easy transportation

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with excellent breakfast. Bus 1 block distant taking 15 minutes to Vatican museum. Away from tourist noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closest to points of interest

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Secured parking...closeness to points of interest...cleanliness
Cons: Air conditioner was not working very well...we just opened to windows
Location: Lo Tio Frankie's Italian Restaurant. St. Peter's Basilica and Vatican City.
We found the Pinewood Hotel on Expedia for our first night in Italy. Because of the comfort and closeness to points of interest we stayed their two other times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec,Canada

Hôtel confortable et à bon prix

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Cet hôtel est très bien situé à cinq minutes de la station de métro. Il est confortable et le personnel est très accueillant.