Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west london, UK

Nice hotel close to Cornelia Station & bus stop

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Really great hotel with a good breakfast selection. Staff are friendly and gave us good advice on sites to see. We were able to check in earlier than scheduled. Rooms were clean and was glad there was a safe in our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frankfurt

Metro nah

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Das Frühstück hätte mehr Auswahl haben können. Ansonsten nettes Hotel. Familienzimmer war prima. Die Metro liegt sehr nah. Gut zu finden mit dem Auto- genügend Parkplätze vorhanden. Ein praktisches Hotel - Lage- um sich Rom anzusehen. Wir würden es nochmals buchen und auch Freunden weiterempfehlen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puebla, mexico

mal hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: nada
Cons: todo
Location: era solo un hotel para mi última noche en italia y fue el peor de todos
El hotel es viejo, las habitaciones muy pequeñas, sucio y con mínimo mantenimiento. Me encontré cabellos en mi cama antes de acostar. apenas cabes en la regadera. La puerta de mi baño no cerraba, cuando la emparejaba estaba muy sucio detrás de la puerta y en las esquinas. Nunca lo recomendaría
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
It is very close to metro station. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room is a bit tight, but overall is good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rovigo

Roma stadio

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Non è vero che lo stadio si trova vicino a l'hotel !!! 45 minuti con i mezzi a piedi impossibile auto 18 minuti
4 out of 5
by Shirley from Singapore

my 4/5 star rating of Pinewood hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff Helpful and flexible about check-in timing Inaccesible location about great view and walk at pinewood park opposite Free WiFi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good value

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff and bartender were amazing. We arrived early in the day and the staff allowed us to check in way before check in time.
Location: Short walk to a small town center. Public transportation nearby and accessible.
The hotel staff was excellent and very helpful. Breakfast buffet was included and had a nice variety.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Muy cómodo y cerca de la estación del metro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara, España

Bien comunicado, buffet y trato inmejorable

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Tranquilidad y trato
Cons: Actualizar las habitaciones
Location: En el extraradio pero muy bien comunicado
Volvería a repetir, trato inmejorable, bien comunicado, zona tranquila y parking gratuito.