Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

なれなれしいスタッフには注意!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
実際に泊まった部屋の場所が、標榜されている場所と違ったが、スタッフに案内して連れて行ってもらえるのでとくに問題はなかった。1泊だけだったので狭い部屋だったが問題なかった。 朝食を運んできた別のスタッフがなれなれしく、朝食を置いた後も部屋に居座ろうとして、大声を出したらやっといなくなったがその後もしつこくチェックアウトの時間を聞いて来たりして怖かった。正規スタッフではなさそうですが、一人旅の女性は気を付けてください!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sean from LA

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Pros: Short walk to/from Roma Termini Near restaurants/bars Owner very friendly Felt safe walking around neighborhood Wifi was excellent Cons: Towels were rough on the skin Noisy at night from street traffic Great for one night stay. Didn't have breakfast due to having to catch an early morning flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, not great service

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: It is close to the main train station
We were told we'd receive breakfast in the morning but it never came, there were no staff on-site and no contact details provided if we required assistance. The hotel is on the 6th floor of a building, above a backpackers hostel and there is a bar outside which makes for a noisy stay. To get up to the 6th floor with luggage, there is a tiny, rickety old elevator that can fit a maximum of one person and one bag, or two people with no bags. The room itself was fine and a good size but we were charged 5 euro extra per day for air conditioning.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Even though we paid as soon as we arrived this hotel still charged my credit card and refunded it for some strange reason. This left me out of pocket as I was refunded less in £s than I was charged. Beware of this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by giuseppe, Hotel Management
We have not charged your credit card, the customer of this, but we have just done, a pre-authorization, to check if the credit card was valid, or false, to secure the reservation, otherwise it was canceled, as provided on the website,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yu from 東京都

Caution、ご注意ください!

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
最悪でした。二度と泊まることはないでしょう。 まず、ホテルの場所が地図とは違う(サイトには受付が表示されています)、バスルームは隣のバスルームと窓でつながっており(様々な音が全て聞こえます)、湿気っぽい上に非常に不潔です。 部屋の掃除、タオル交換は毎日してくれません。もちろんゴミは4泊中一度も掃除されませんでした。 クレームを言うと、お前はいくら払っているんだ、そんなサービスが欲しいなら金出していいホテルに泊まれと言われる始末。それはそうですが、それを言っては商売としておしまいだと思います。 問題は24時間フロントデスクとありますが、フロントデスクなんてどこにもありません。なので滞在中に問題が発生した場合、メールで問い合わせることになります。 朝食はこちらから時間を選べません。8時半過ぎに強制的に運ばれてきます(起きるまでドアをノックされます)。 このホテルに泊まるならホステルかもう少しお金を出して別のホテルに泊まられることを心からオススメします。楽しい、思い出に残るローマ観光のために。 first of all, this hotel was horrible. I recommend you to stay other hotels or hostels. I'm sure it's better than staying this hotel no matter what. The bathroom was very very dirty and the bathroom is connected by the window to another bathroom, so I could hear like every noises. Can you imagine that? Not 24hours front desk, I even didn't know where is the front desk. I'm pretty sure they don't understand the mean of 24hours front desk. Not changed towels, clean the room, the trash box everyday. I asked the owner about these problems, he said how much you paid for the room. I was like are you serious... Anyway, I wanna forget about staying this horrible hotel. Hostels are much better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by giuseppe, Hotel Management
This person, he was very demanding, as long as it was possible, we have been content, too much, then it was too
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anais from Bordeaux

Fuyez

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nous sommes allés à cet hotel 5 nuits. Nous avons souvent été sans réceptionniste, le petit déjeuner est très très léger, il n'y a pas de climatisation, mais il y a beaucoup de bruit dans le quartier (nous avons acheté des boules quies. Un matin, j'ai renversé du café sur mon lit, le soir rien n'avait été changé, j'ai demandé des explications, et on m'a répondu que les draps n'étaient changé que tous les 7 jours! que ce n'était pas leur problème. En insistant, j'ai pu avoir un drap (sur les 5 couches tachées + ma taie d'oreiller) et j'ai du le changer moi même. Bref ce n'est pas un hotel. Seul avantage (mais inconvénient à la fois) très proche de Termini
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by giuseppe, Hotel Management
Compte tenu du prix qu'ils ont payé, 22,50 € par personne, vous ne pouvez pas attendre grand-chose, ou attendre les services d'un hôtel, vous devez réserver un hôtel, si vous réclamez un grand nombre de services, et de payer le prix d'un hôtel,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PH

Habitación en buena ubicación ( no hotel)

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Es una habitación más no es un hotel, hace bastante calor y hay un ventilador pequeño. La limpieza del cuarto no es buena las sabanas olian humedo. La cama esta bien y el sr que lo ves cuando llegas y en el desayuno es amable, la ubicación es excelente. Es importante modificar las fotos y especificar que es una habitación
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from Norfolk

Lovely trip to rome

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was clean and tidy. Breakfast was basic but adequate. Manager was friendly and helpful. Only bad thing was the road noise but that is expected in the centre of the termini. You do become accustomed to it though after a night. Excellent location for exploring Rome, especially if you cannot speak Italian, you just ask for the termini and everyone directs you. Air cooling fan was a added bonus, especially on the hot evenings, and it was quiet and free.