Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Claudia from Miami

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was very uncomfortable. Just to let you know they charge an additional city tax apart from the original payment on hotels.com.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Please double check condictions of your reservation. The city tax is not included in the price because in case of no show the tax is not payable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fit for Purpose

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Central location, quick access to metro. Room very compact but clean. Beds comfortable but room lacked natural light, it was a ground floor room. It worked well for a couple of nights. Breakfast is basic but ok for price paid. Mohammid is the person now looking after check in ect.. Very pleasant, we paid by cash on our arrival, but there is a credit machine.If your looking for a hotel standard then this is not the place. But for those who need a clean room to sleep and perfect location then I would recommend Plumuith.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
The guest house is greatly located. The owner is very friendly. The room is big, modern and in very good condition. The only concern is the wifi which is very unstable or even the mobile network by TIM but the owner tried hard to fix it to me.
3 out of 5
by W from US

Rating seems to misleading

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
I was expecting a nicer place based on the rating. The place is really small, and there is no lobby, and the surrounding area doesn't feel very clean and safe. The pro is host is a nice guy, and it is convenient to the termini station, the place is clean.
5 out of 5
by erdiata from indonesia

easy as a newbie

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
This is my first time euro trip, and easy location of my stay is really important, Piumith served that. Ring the bell, Alauddin came and warm greet. No hidden payment, all shown in web. Alauddin always kindly asked me what I need along my stay for 3 nights. My room was single room but I was surprised with my king size bed. Over my expectation for all. Thanks Piumith.
4 out of 5
by Kimberley from Newmarket, Ontario Canada

Economical and Great location

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel staff went out of their way to answer our questions and assisted in booking transportation to the airport for us. This is a clean and efficient place to stay within walking distance of Rome's major attractions. Lot's of restaurants in the area to choose from. Very close to Termini Station. Free wifi was an extra benefit. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Suresh R from Brindisi

Good value

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
A friendly host and not crowded . A very convinienetly located for all requirements . Good option!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent location, neat, clean, tidy, comfortable, reasonable tarriif. Shower small and hot/cold water hard to control. Close to resturants and Roma Termini.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andy from Mid Wales

A Comfortable and Convenient Base

Posted Oct 3, 2012
The accommodation was comparatively good value and the rooms were quiet given the very busy nature of the area. It is well situated close to trains, buses etc and many of the top attractions of the city. Easy to get good food nearby. I'm glad that I read someone else's review about finding the buzzer on the wall because there is no sign for Piumith on the street. It is not a swish hotel but it certainly provided a comfortable base from which to explore this marvellous city.