Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fit for Purpose

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Central location, quick access to metro. Room very compact but clean. Beds comfortable but room lacked natural light, it was a ground floor room. It worked well for a couple of nights. Breakfast is basic but ok for price paid. Mohammid is the person now looking after check in ect.. Very pleasant, we paid by cash on our arrival, but there is a credit machine.If your looking for a hotel standard then this is not the place. But for those who need a clean room to sleep and perfect location then I would recommend Plumuith.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

A mistake we wish no one makes again.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: The surroundings if something at all.
Cons: Some sort of revision of what is offer in the site is real.
Location: Centrally located, near the main train station. Transport connections are very good. Good restaurants around.
From check-in till check-out a disappointing experience. First time out of many bookings we have made with Expedia that they did not get the reservation details right. Rooms given were not the booked ones. Packed stuff offered in the mornings in a very small room can not be called breakfast. Internet was only "available" when we did the reservations, never when we were actually there. Very small rooms, very old substandard building. Everything seemed to be managed by a single guy who in his favor we can say was always smiling, however witnessing how he asked other guests to vacate a table in the breakfast room when others arrive was a first for us! Go somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by hsiangyu from taiwam

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
離車站超近 便宜cp值高 還有簡易的自助早餐
5 out of 5
by Alessandra from Pietrasanta"

Vantaggioso e Servizio cordiale

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Personalmente lo trovo comodissimo visto che si trova a due minuti dalla stazione Termini e in una zona che a differenza di altre è molto trafficata e sicura anche in tarda serata per i molti ristorantini, pizzerie e hotel che si trovano proprio lì. Prezzo più che ragionevole per un servizio semplice, ma sempre gentilissimo e più che disponibile.
4 out of 5
by Federico from Perugia

Torneró se cambieranno i materassi

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Tutto buono tranne il materasso dal quale si sentiva la rete sotto la schiena
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Per business

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Buono per soggiorni brevi
3 out of 5
by John-Freddy from Athens

Good choice for staying 3-4 days in Rome

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and I can admit that it was a good choice. It is close to Termini, which means that you have a metro and bus stations close to you. In general it is close to most of the locations that you will visit and you can walk around easily. Durign my stay, I didn't have any issue with the safety around the hotel. It is true that after midnight, Termini is not the best place but nothing occured to me. Regarding the hotel, it is a small BnB one, very clear and organized. The room was not too small and the bathroom was very clear as well. Staff was polite, friendly and really helpful with us. Also, I liked that the room was really cozy and warm durign the morning and the day. There was an everyday cleaning for the room. Summing up it is a good choice for staying 3-4 days in Rome and close to most sightseeings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
The guest house is greatly located. The owner is very friendly. The room is big, modern and in very good condition. The only concern is the wifi which is very unstable or even the mobile network by TIM but the owner tried hard to fix it to me.