Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great comfortably hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Very beautiful area, family friendly and convenient to go into Frascati or to take the train to Rome. Rooms were big, clean and family friendly. Breakfast was fantastic. Would highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
good hotel outside of the city. relatively close to train station which goes to the center of the city (Rome)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from White Plains, NY

Wonderful!

Posted May 13, 2014
Located on a substantial piece of land amidst vineyards in Frascati, Italy, this hotel is lovely and restful. We stayed in the suite on the top (4th) floor, which is very large with an equally large terrace and a panoramic view of the area. Quite beautiful. The staff were all friendly and helpful, and there's a terrific restaurant that shares the building with the hotel. Good food and very friendly service from the owners. Although they speak no English and we speak no Italian, we got the food we wanted, well prepared and very reasonably priced. There is another pleasant restaurant immediately next door and still a third a few steps away (which we did not try). It is a short drive into the city of Frascati--old, quaint, and very lively. All in all, a lovely place, which we were sorry to leave to return home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WOW

Posted Jun 8, 2012
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, view from the property
Cons: None
This hotel is AMAZING! The staff are extremely welcoming and helpful, the room was so clean and big and comfortable. the location is nice because its in a nice town away from hectic rome, but its close to a tram station and 30 mins by car. wud def keep coming back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Sacile, Italy

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 23, 2010
The hotel was so much more then we expected- great views from the hotel. The grounds were beautiful and the staff was so helpful. We hopped on the train and headed to Rome knowing we had a safe comfortable place to come back too. One of the best hotels I have stayed in over my last 3 years in Europe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Belle surprise Endroit agréable hôtel luxueux

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Excellent rapport qualité prix Parfait pour famille Belle environnement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel mir Restaurant in der Nähe von Rom

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Als Zwischenstopp nach Kalabrien ideal für eine Nacht. Tolles Restaurant beim Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel eccellente

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: posizione; professionalita e gentilezza del personale .
Location: Vicino all'uscita autostradale
Abbiamo soggiornato piu' volte in questo hotel vicino Frascati, immerso nel verde, con un grande parcheggio custodito, ristorante interno e servizio navetta per la stazione ferroviaria di Frascati (gratuito in due fasce giornaliere). Inoltre adiacente ad esso vi è anche un altro ristorante/pizzeria. Segnalo la gentilezza e professionalita' del personale alla reception: allorchè si è verificato un inconveniente, sono stati comunque pronti a risolverlo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by osho

素敵なホテル

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: 設備も装いも素敵
Cons: 特になし
スタッフはとても気持ちのいいものでした。場所がわかりにくかった。喧騒のローマから離れて30日の旅の締めくくりにふさわしく、素敵なホテル、よかった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CJ from Norway

Nice hotel with good freeway access

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: The personell really make an effort to help you get the most out of the area.
Peacefull, parklike setting, VERY good resturant with EXCELLENT house wine! friendly staff and a very relaxing stay.