Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by MARILIA from rio de janeiro

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
A localização é boa, mas o café da manhã é servido no quarto e há pouco conforto, bem como não há disponibilidade de fazer qualquer refeição no hotel , mesmo que seja um lanche.
5 out of 5
by Malene from Valby

Beliggenhed og god wifi.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger utrolig centralt med det meste indenfor gåafstand. God og venlig velkomst og yderst velfungerende wifi på værelset.
2 out of 5
by Tibor

Lage ist traumhaft

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Haus ist nahe zu vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten, sehr empfehlenswert. Frühstück, na ja satt sind wir danach nicht geworden. Zimmer war gemütlich, Lift dagegen altmodisch, und klein. Belegschaft war bemüht, insgesamt waren wir zufrieden.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé,patron d'hôtel très sympa à conseiller
5 out of 5
by THEODORA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from slagelse, danmark

Skønt sted lige midt i byen

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Super dejligt sted lige midt i byen men uden for meget larm. Et lille sted hvor du bare får nøgle til opgangen. Sødt personale. Super lækkert og flot værelse - god plads og højt til loftet. Dejlig kold minibar hvor man også kunne opbevare egne drikkevarer. Fin morgenmad ala Italien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
what a banger! great staff, shower was broken byut they fixed it. good central location in the touritsy part of Roma.
5 out of 5
by Stefano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Gualtiero from Genova

Hotel da dimenticare

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Camere poco riscaldate Acqua fredda Colazione misera e fredda Personale fantasma
4 out of 5
by Klaus W.

Guter Stadturlaub im Zentrum

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Guter Stadturlaub im Zentrum Kurze Wege zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten und gute Anbindung an Bus Metro.