Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from argentins

Buena ubicacion

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Ubicación
Cons: El desayuno
Location: Piezas Spagna, Fontana de Trevi, zona gastronómica.
A metros de Piazza Spagna y cerca del centro histórico. Recomendable
4 out of 5
by Simon from Victoria, Canada

Beautiful room in a great location

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful room with large bed. Very friendly and helpful staff. Lift only worked half the time. Nice bathroom but no hot water in our shower for our entire stay. Fresh continental breakfast delivered to our room each morning. If the shower and lift had no been an issue, we would have given this a 5/5
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Excellent stay!

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Really nice hotel, located 3 blocks away from Piazza Di Spagna, which makes it ideal for shopping and eating out in the area, and taking the subway. The hotel staff is very corteous, and the room breakfast is really good.
5 out of 5
by ENZO

GENIAL

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
EXELENTE ESTADIA. MUY BUENA LA ATENCION... Y EXELENTE UBICACION. CERCA DE TODO..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spanish Steps around the corner

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very central and only a few meters from The Spanish steps. So very central, therefor it was nice that the room was soundproof. I like the idea of getting your breakfast served to your room but there was no variety so you got the same things every day. Maybe it would be better with a couple more salty things instead of only sweets. Otherwise it was close to all the bigger sightseeing areas and you could walk without problem down to the Colosseum. The area is full of nice restaurants as well.
4 out of 5
by Nathalie Madeleine from Aarhus

Lille, centralt hotel med venlig personale

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Vi boede 5 nætter på hotellet. Nemt at tjekke ind og ud, og god service mht bestilling af afhentning i Lufthavnen. Hotellet ligger tæt på den spanske trappe, meget centralt. Dog midt i de dyre shopping gader. Vi fandt ingen supermarkeder i nærheden, og restauranter omkring hotellet er på den dyre ende af skalaen. Vi havde et værelse ud til gaden, det var rigtig hyggeligt.
5 out of 5
by Barry from Perth

Wonderful'

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, so friendly and helpful! Love this guest house. It's small but perfect for Rome where very little time is spent in the room anyway! Clean, comfortable, perfect location and great value for money! Will be back!
4 out of 5
by Siri Jeanett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Estelle from Pretoria, South Africa

Great Location

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The Prestige Guest House is situated in a very nice area of Rome, and walking distance to a number of wonderful tourist sites. The Guest House lacks a bit of space, as their is only four rooms, no breakfast room (breakfast is served in your room) and no balcony etc (One floor in an apartment block). The rooms are very clean, and bathroom well appointed. For us the location was brilliant.