Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

decepcionante

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Nada
Cons: Todo
Location: La ubicación real del lugar se encuentra a 3 calles de la que aparece en el anuncio.
El "hotel" esta en otra dirección de la que aparece en la pagina de expedia. A demás, no tiene cocina. La anfitriona pasa de todo y no da un buen trato al cliente.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

So disappointing and terrible!!!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Location: unsecure lication! They took us to another building?!!!!!! They gave us a room in an apartement!!! unsecure location!
I have booked a room in prince inn for 3 days in Rome in July. It was completely different from what it looks like! It was not even a bed and breakfast! They gave us a room! There gas pipes what blocked some towel!!!!! There was a big old door!! Just on top of one of the beds!! I don’t know why!! Was it part of a decoration?!! A door?!! A towel was hanged on it! We were so scared even to sleep!!! We were afraid that the extra door may fell on us during the night!! Hotels around this place was at the same price! You are not going to believe that we spent this amount of money and literary!! For nothing! Could you please high light it somewhere on your ad that it is a very cheap!!!! Bed and breakfast?!! And please upload more realistic pictures of you disgusting rooms!!! Is there any way to ask for refund or reimbursement of part of it?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice for a b&b

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
very nice, only a few problems, there is no hair dryer in bathroom and toilet paper only one, and no towels...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Too many people staying in the hotel and not enough bathrooms. A shared bathroom wouldn't be bad if you didn't have to wait hours for a bathroom to open up.
4 out of 5
by Sohil from USA

Good BnB with a shared Kitchen

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good location and room with a Friendly Host and very close to Metro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Very nice Hotel right at the center of Rome

Posted Apr 7, 2016
This is probably more of a traditional B&B or of a more trendy Airbnb setting. The host lady is very friendly and helpful, the room is clean and tidy, there is a fully functional kitchen with stove and fridge (I think you could even cook a full meal if you like), which all made our short stay very pleasant. I wouldn't compare this to a business-oriented Hilton or Sheraton, which is like comparing an iPhone 6s to a $150 Samsung Android, because honestly we are not paying that high price, so with the price charged (we booked at the very last minute) everything worked out more than expected. The location is fairly convenient, one stop away by Metro from the Central Train Termini. There is a grocery store nearby where local Italians shop, so we were able to buy some food and fruits at reasonable price. Also there is a nice Ice-cream shop along the street where you can reward yourselves after a long-day's walk touring the city! Overall we are very much pleased with our stay, and definitely will stay at Price Inn if we ever go to Rome again in the future, to finish the attraction sites we didn't have the time to visit this time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Do tratamento dispensado
Boa receptividade, embora houve dificuldade de comunicação
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from españa

Cómodos agradable y tranquilo

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: La limpieza que tiene todo
Location: lo mejor sin duda la ubicación
Gracias a Gulia y su hermana vivimos ocho días muy agradables descansábamos después de días agotadores, la habitación la hacían todos los días los baños limpios en fin mi experiencia fue agradable sin duda repetiría la relación calidad precio es excelente (no pretendas pagar poco dinero y que estés como en un hotel de cinco estrellas)
1 out of 5
by Jeremy

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was extremely nice and accommodating. They tried their best to help with what we needed. However, the place was not the cleanest and there were BED BUGS and woke up in the middle of the night covered in blood and bites.We decided to leave and check into a new hotel. Staff were concerned and said would take care of problem immediately. Hopefully they fix this problem soon.