Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diana from Fort Myers Beach

Very friendly owners and staff

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel and rooms. Very friendly owners and staff. Large room and good size bathroom. Had a huge balcony. Very good breakfast. A little far from most attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location near train station

Posted May 10, 2015
nice room and great staff only stayed 2 nights but the staff went out of their way to help us get to where we needed to go. family ran and operated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olivier from Paris

Hôtel recommandé

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour juste après Pâques. Hôtel rénové dans un immeuble ancien, calme, propre. Gestion familiale, accueil sympathique et serviable. Petit déjeuner varié, à base d'aliments industriels. Quartier populaire, nous partions à pied de l'hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Hotel is a short tram ride to the termini station. Staff is friendly and helpful. Room is clean in good shape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Een weekje Rome

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Zeer vriendelijke ontvangst aan de receptie.Waren voor het incheckuur daar en werden direct naar onze kamer gebracht,kregen daar alle nodige uitleg.Het ontbijt mocht iets uitgebreider,maar was verzorgd.Goed gelegen voor het bezoeken van Rome,vlakbij alle openbaar vervoer:metro,bus en tram.Supermarkt aan de overkant en enkele restaurants in de buurt.Voor herhaling vatbaar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fanny from Avignon

Bien tenu proche de la gare et du metro

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel familial bien tenu et propre. Chambre spacieuse dont certaines donnent sur une contre allée avec balcon. Petit dej sous forme de buffet conforme au photo tout comme les chambres. Proche de la gare, du metro et des lignes de bus nous avons quasiment tout visité a pieds sauf le vatican et quelques trajets en metro pour gagner du temps. Resto et glacier a proximité Reception 24/24h pratique quand on arrive tard a l'hotel 23h-minuit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Room layout, cleanliness
Somewhat removed from central historic Rome but well within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Voitto from Järvenpää

Hyvä hotelli

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellissa peruspalvelut aamiaisineen kunnossa. Hinta/laatusuhde parhaasta päästä. Pieni miinus tulee kylpyhuoneista muihin huoneisiin kantautuvasta melusta. Erinomaiset liikenneyhteydet! Ja erittäin ystävällinen henkilökunta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rome

hôtel bien situé et confortable

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Les propriétaires sont accueillants et facilitent le séjour en nous conseillant itinéraires et restaurants. Ils parlent suffisamment français pour nous aider. Confort tout à fait convenable pour un hôtel 2 étoiles et hygiène parfaite. On recommande ++++