Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Paul

Never again!!

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom had cigarette ashes on the seat and there was a huge stain on the rug. It took all my strength to close the door so that it would actually lock. In order to get to the lobby you had to walk outside in the freezing weather and when we got to the lobby there was no hot breakfast like they advertised. The only positive was that the heater worked great in the room.
3 out of 5
by Andrew

Rest stop on a long trip

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
Room was average for what you pay for. Bathroom pretty tight, low ceiling, small, though sink outside of bathroom helps but not if you don't want to disturb your roommate. No breakfast offered because Denny's is in same building, which is great, just not quick. Good place to catch some sleep between college visits.
1 out of 5
by AM

This is a MOTEL, not hotel.

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
This is actually a MOTEL not a HOTEL and I didn't discover that until we arrived. If this had been indicated anywhere in the booking information I wouldn't have booked it. I am very uncomfortable with lack of security in motels in general. It was too late to find an actual hotel as it was parents & alumni weekend at the local college. Some edges around the tub were black.
4 out of 5
by annette M.

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice and it was quiet!
1 out of 5
by Sandi

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Gross. Just. Gross.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rome ny

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Room small thought it would be bigger . Did have tv with a lot of channels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville NC

Posted Oct 19, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel repeatedly over the year. Easy to get in and out of, located in a place where I can visit family and friends in the area. Plus the Denny's is great for those times that you just want to get a bite and some sleep. The room is comfortable and clean. I had only one complaint but that was minor and easily fixed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Cons: Much!
Location: Appeared to be limited as we drove around the town after checking out!
My husband and I arrived late in the evening from Niagara Falls, NY. The lobby was less than welcoming. We were directed around to the back, the parking lot was not well lighted, no luggage carts, we had to truly search for entry to a first floor room. The hallway was dark with electrical conduit running overhead, the room was extremely dated and dark as well. No continental breakfast but an attached Denney's. No discount for dining there but appeared to be few other options. So happy to be checking out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rome, ny

Convienent location, easy access to area interest

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Dennys next door but on the internet it stated free continental breakfast but in reality you only received 10% off of your Dennys bill. But overall not a bad place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on CheapTickets
Clean. Update bathroom. Roomy, comfortable. Very nice hotel for the money.