Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Clean room, nice bed, good nights sleep, basic but good breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not your typical Italian Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Booked this hotel because it was very modern and it was a welcome change from the usual traditional hotel. Great advice from reception regarding buses etc so easy to get into town and back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville, Ont Canada

Close to public transit. Easy to use

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Modern, clean, away from the City.
Location: Was only there one evening. I dont believe there is much to do nearby, great for getting into the city.
Upon arrival got room before check in, staff amazing. I could not connect to the internet so was assisted. Shuttle was ordered for the airport. Breakfast was very good. Beds pillows comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Staff where amazing

Posted May 3, 2016
Staff where amazing can't fault them at all from the maid service to the desk Clark's our bathroom although spotless needed updating their was a slight damp odour and the air con in our room was not working very well it made all the right noises but didn't do much for cooling the room. The room itself was more than adequate looked really nice and the bed was very comfortable and the room was always made up every day to an extremely high standard breakfast wasn't brilliant but we would definitely go back to stay in a heartbeat a credit to all the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eau Claire, WI

Perfect spot and close to transit!

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Hotel was just as expected! Very accommodating and the staff was beyond helpful to our group that navigated Rome by foot and public transit. Well done!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Walking distance to everything within 40 minutes, great restaurants nearby, shopping nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Good location. Clean rooms, breakfast was so so, staff are
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Newly renovated hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Newly renovated hotel. Very clean and modern. Especially the front desk, buffet and cleanning staff are all very nice and accommodating. Traveling 5 cities, we can say they are the best and they make a big difference.Very convenient to take bus and metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Great location at Aurelia. Bus stop is just outside hotel to go to Vatican City. Taxi only costed under 10 Euro. The hotel is clean and appears newly refurbished. Air condition in the room is a major strength. The staff was very friendly. Really enjoyed soaking the sun and watching the sunset at the 5th Floor Open area which was free! Great experience altogether
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Nice to family. Fancy room, good condition and delicious breakfast. Staffs are kind and friendly.