Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Robert

Red Carpit

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was a dump. The room smelled bad, The toilet was loose on the floor and leaked. over all shabby even if it was only for a quick nap.
2 out of 5
by Thomas

Cheap stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
No housekeeping services for the 3 days I was there.
2 out of 5
by Thomas

Cheap stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
I was there for 3 days and there was no housekeeping service for the whole time. The only good thing was the price
3 out of 5
by Kelly


Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
No wifi available in my room, no toilet paper either, had to go fetch some from the office.
2 out of 5
by Thomas

Check in nightmare

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was a nightmare. I had booked and paid for 2 nights online prior to check in. When I got there they told me that they had no record of the reservation on file. They could not check to verify because their wifi was not working. Even with the reservation number they could not verify it. They wanted me to pay again and have Hotels.com refund me. But I wasn't sure if I would be refunded or not. I finally called 1800hotels.com and they talked to them and cleared it up. I'm not sure if it was hotels.com fault or the fault of the hotel.
1 out of 5
by Paul

Didn't even stay longer than 5 minutes

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
We didn't even stay. The booking was for a room with a queen sized bed. The room had a full size bed. While the mattress itself looked clean, the sides of the box spring had what looked to be blood splatter on it. The room itself was clean and the bed was well made. My girlfriend, understandably, didn't feel comfortable at that point about staying so we turned our key card in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
It was a place to sleep before going back home but definitely not a place to come to relax or hang out at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada


Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Nothing. Would never go back.
Cons: The structure is too old to do anything. Nothing. The only way would be to tear it down.
Location: Nothing to do because it was in the middle of nowhere.i
It was off the beaten track almost like it was in the boonies. The structure was very old. Very few customers there. We didn't feel safe there. Also it was ten miles to Turning Stone casino. If we didn't have a GPS we would never have found it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

If nothing else is available

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Cheap.
last place with a room we could find. Read the ratings but booked anyway. Checked in-room ok.Then left. Arrived back at room late at night.Roof leaked after a little rain.Drip ,drip,drip most of the night from ceiling. Kind of hard to find the location. Couple upstairs room windows over the air conds looked like they had been broken into at some time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed and a shower

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The title says it all. The first night there my neighbors were up all night fighting. Not the best location.