Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo, japan

住宅街にある素敵なホテル

Posted Sep 26, 2016
とにかくホスピタリティが良く、とても居心地のよいホテルでした。 朝のブッフェも美味しくいただきました。特に淹れたてのカプチーノがとても良かったです。 夜のバーでは、毎日ドリンクをオーダーし、フリーで用意されているミールやおつまみをいただきながらのんびり過ごすことができました。 駅からも徒歩4分位の場所なので、観光もし易いです。 ローマに行ったらまた泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

hôtel calme à Rome

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: personnel efficace et charmant calme et confort
Cons: wifi très capricieux
Location: petite rue peu fréquentée deux stations de métro à proximité ( à quelques minutes à pied) à voir: basilique Sant Agnese à côté du métro du même nom
Cet hôtel nous a séduit sur tous les aspects. Le personnel est efficace, aidant et charmant (parlant parfaitement anglais et assez correctement français). L'hôtel est situé dans un quartier et une rue calmes et bien qu'un peu excentré il n'est qu'à quelques minutes à pied du métro et on rejoint le centre ville en environ 15-30 minutes (respectivement pour le Colisée ou le Vatican). Petit-déjeuner parfait: varié, copieux. Chambre impeccable, parties communes agréables: vaste bar-salon cosy, salle de réunion, petit musée surprenant...Tout a concouru à rendre notre séjour excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast offers many delicious choices, and in the evening there are appetizers when guests purchase wine. These activities enabled us to meet many lovely people!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Nice hotel, close to the downtown. Everything was ok, except no parking place in the hotel. Chance to get street parking available only after 6 pm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel outside the centre of Rome

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: It was very clean. Our bedroom window looked over the terrace and the bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Our room was very small, probably one of the smallest. There was no place to have your luggage.
Location: Another downside, there was not much to do close by. But taxis were cheap and we took the bus into the city.
This hotel was a great find. Classy and comfortable. The staff were so helpful. There is a roomy lounge to drink a glass of wine in the late afternoon. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Friendly and relaxed

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Very helpful, courteous and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room had everything we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely little Hotel.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Lovely little hotel away from the crowds. Room was very nice. The staff were so helpful and pleasant. It was a very nostalgic atmosphere.^^^ The breakfast and evening Aperatif were most enjoyable. Transportation by bus and metro were very close.^ We would definitely stay again. Maureen and Matt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

buenan experiencia

Posted Sep 10, 2016
un poco lejos de la zona turistica pero cercano (200 mts) a la estación del metro. El servicio compensa todo extraordinario. Nos dieron upgrade de habitación y era espectacular
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Cute small hotel in a quiet part of Rome

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Attentive and helpful staff. Rooms are very small. Close to metro and bus stations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Staff cordiale e professionale

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Il personale dello hotel alla reception molto cordiale e professionale. Disponibili e tempestivi per ogni richiesta. Posizione strategica e zona tranquilla. Camera confortevole con i servizi e accessori necessari. Le consumazioni del frigobar sono gratuite!