Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Great little hotel that had such charm

Posted Aug 25, 2015
We were upgraded to a room called Garden 1. The room was at the back of the hotel and completely separated from the hotel. My wife commented that it was like having our own house. The breakfast was quite outstanding with the choice you could have. It ranged from pastries, cold cuts through to cooked eggs. The guys at reception were always very polite and helpful. We were only in Rome for three nights but it was like a home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Best place to stay in Rome!!!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Everything was Perfection!!!
Location: The location is a 15 minute taxi ride from city center, I felt this was a bonus. Quiet beautiful neighborhood!! Also, close to the metro.
The hotel is an absolute GEM!!! The lobby is fantastic and so is the daily happy hour. The rooms are beautiful and the staff was OUTSTANDING!!! They made sure every detail was taken care. The breakfast was homemade and delicious!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
It was a surprise with the hotel. Near city center, a hotel with history yet with modern update. I loved this hotel, would like to stay there again by next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Heaven away from centro storico!

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
A great neighborhood and quiet and a 7 minute walk yo the metro. So you can be at Termini in 15 minutes time. The Hotel staff is wonderful! You feel like you are part of a family. Giacomo at the front desk was so helpful, the car service to the airport was perfect, breakfasts delicious and the evening receptions were fun getting to know other guests. The General Manager,Salvatore and his wife made us feel like family. We would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent séjour!

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent séjour au Relais 6. Le personnel est à la fois souriant, serviable et discret. L'établissement est situé dans une rue calme mais à 500 M du métro (station Agnese Annibaliano). Les conseils prodigués par l'hôtel en matière de restaurant sont à suivre (Pepe Verde, San Marina. ..). Nous conseillons vivement cet hôtel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARIANO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel!

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Staff & Location
Cons: Design of wardrobe - But this probably added to the charm!
Location: Quiet neighbourhood hotel, within easy walking distance to Metro and bus routes, into centre. Some good local restaurants in area.
Had a lovely 4 night stay at Relais 6 Hotel. Our room was very comfortable and clean. It was great to have a free mini bar and a nice touch, that they supplied appetisers for free, with our evening drinks, before heading out for dinner. Great, quiet location, within easy walking distance to Metro and buses. Hotel staff made our visit special. They were very helpful and accommodating- just seemed pleased to be able to help. Bar staff in particular, chatty and made you feel at home. A great individual hotel, which makes a pleasant change to the same old hotel chains!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from tamworth

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: loved how quiet it is, slept with the windows wide open, beautiful big windows
Cons: air conditioning was not great
Location: very nice bars and restaurants near by very good ice cream shop
lovely hotel in a very quiet area with some lovely bars and restaurants close by, 5 mins walk to the metro stop which is very straight forward to use. clean and comfortable rooms very friendly staff, good continental breakfast with a nice terrace to sit out on, had a wonderful time and will definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARIO from São Paulo

Ficaria novamente sem dúvida

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel foi fantástico. A localização é fora do agito das praças centrais de Roma, em um bairro muito tranquilo, o que nos permitia descansar bem, mas ao lado da estação de metrô. O staff foi muito atencioso em todos os nossos pedidos. Quartos confortáveis, porém precisaria melhorar um pouco a televisão que é de um tamanho pequeno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mrs N J from London

A lovely hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
A very enjoyable stay. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Nothing too much trouble. The room had everything you could need although a few more drawers wouldn't go a miss! There is a bath and shower and a selection of toiletries. Breakfast was very good with a varied choice. Hotel is near to bus stops and about 7 minutes walk to metro. A quiet neighborhood, not too much around but a few restaurants within walking distance. Good value for money.