Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super zentrales Schmuckstück

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Dachterassenfrühstück mit Blick über Rom! Alles in Laufweite..
Mitten in Rom, völlig zentral, optimal für Stadtausflüge. Ein Highlight - die Dachterasse! Allerdings sollte man sich in Italien immer auf ein wenig Unperfektion einlassen können, so auch hier - wird aber durch Freundlichkeit wieder wettgemacht. Betten und Bad waren sehr gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Fint litet hotell med perfekt läge i stan. Trevlig och personlig service.
5 out of 5
by Niina

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really charming accommodation in an old building within walking distance to Panthéon, Colosseum, Fontana di Trevi, Vatican etc. Friendliest service ever! Delicious breakfast on the roof top terrace was a really nice start for the day, and in the evening it was so nice to relax in the jacuzzi after all the sightseeing.
4 out of 5
by kata

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
remek szállás. segítőkész személyzet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable, mucha hospitalidad.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Fue una estancia placentera y muy buena atención, es la segunda vez que estoy ahí.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Camilla from Drammen

Enkelt, trangt og sentralt

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Egner seg ikke for eldre eller store personer. Det er trangt. Enkel standard og noe slitt og liten, men takterasse det var godt å ta en pause på. Mulighet for jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København, Danmark

Skøn lille oase midt i Rom

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Relais Badoer er et dejligt lille hotel i gåafstand til alle seværdigheder i Rom. Værelserne er flotte og nyistandsatte, og med morgenmad og jacuzzi på tagterassen bliver det ikke meget bedre. Personalet er utroligt søde og hjælpsomme, og vi følte os meget velkomne. Kan anbefale det til både par og familier.
5 out of 5
by corinne from Paris

Idéal pour un week end à Rome

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons été très bien accueillis à 11h du matin avec une boisson de bienvenue. Notre chambre était prête pour nos 2 nuits avec petits déjeuners complets. Les 2 fins de journée dans un jacuzzi extérieur protégé avec coucher de soleil après une journée de marche : un vrai bonheur. Des restos partout autour de ce petit hôtel de charme au 5ème et dernier étage avec terrasse pour repos et soleil. Bref,super chouette peut-être un petit bémol si vous aimez les grasses matinées car on entend le passage des autres clients mais nous sommes à Rome pour visiter...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Lovely small hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Location and staff were fantastic.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Within walking distance of everything that Rome has to offer.
The hotel is a small but well equipped, the staff were very helpful and friendly. The location is fantastic, very close to the Pantheon and Pizza Navona, it within walking distance of all Rome has to offer. I would definitely stay at this hotel again the next I return to Rome. Our first room was a little on the small side so as soon as a larger room became available the staff moved our belongings to the larger room, which was fantastic with a double balcony with views to die for. Would definitely recommend this hotel.