Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cattie

Good to stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very kind and good environment, traffics. Just a little bit of problem in Wifi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Following reading positive reviews, I'd decided to make a booking. Upon arrival, I was pleasantly surprised of how nice the hotel reception was and friendly the receptionist in showing my where to eat and how to get around. The room was equally nice being clean and modern. The shower was brill and there was nice lighting effects in the room and corridors. Overall a very pleasant stay with a really good nights sleep in a clean and tidy hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and awesome shower

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This place was great for our trip. We didn't spend much time there, because we were out from sunrise to sunset, but it was an awesome home base. The bed was pretty good (and new/clean) and the bathroom was huge for something so close to termini
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Good location , excellent management and comfortable room with very nice bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Quaint B&B

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The Relais was a pleasant surprise run by a lovely Italian couple, who was very accommodating with all our needs and highlighted places to go. The room was comfortable with a cool waterfall shower. This is classified as a bed and breakfast which just means limited administration hours and changing of towels etc every 3 days. Good value for money for any couple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Superb hospitality

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Location, Facilities and Hospitality.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Consuela was a wonderful host, nothing is too much trouble for her. The hotel is comfortable with great air-conditioning which was very welcome, given the high temperatures outside. The location is marvellous, very near to some lovely restaurants and all transportation. I had a wonderful time and hope to return in the not too distant future!
4 out of 5
by Marthe from Montréal

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is perfect for tourism. We walked from the train station to the hotel with our luggage (4 minute walk). Consuela (the owner) is very nice and provides you with usefull information. The hotel is very clean. Good breakfast. If I return to Rome, I will definitely return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Henrietta from Atlanta, GA

Great location, service and comfort!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was excellent!!! Extermely professional and friendly staff. Went out of their way to accommodate us... great B&B. Will definitely recommend it to friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Robert

rome made easy

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
fantastic all around. near many sights, museums, restaurants and transportation. nice room and facilities.