Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: familäre Atmosphäre Feundlichkeit
Cons: nein
Location: gute Lage- viele Sehenswürdigkeiten in Rom sind zu Fuß erreichbar auch ein gut sortierter Supermarkt befindet sich in der Nähe
check in und check out --- freundlich und kompetent Frühstückbuffet mit kleinen Kuchenbuffet , Säften, Rührei, Speck, Wurst , Käse, Joghurt usw. Lift vorhanden sehr ruhig- für Lage in der Stadtmitte von Rom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Rome city break.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The staff at the hotel couldn't be any more helpfull, professional or friendly, nothing was too much trouble.Small hotel but a great experience.
Cons: It is difficult to suggest where improvement could be made, or needed.
Location: Close to the metro station and local bus routes makes this an ideal city break hotel.
Fist time visiting Rome and as expected with all city breaks, a tiring time, but a very enjoyable experience to a magical city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Good location for most sightseeing. Our bedroom was fairly sparse but ok and the toiletries could be better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

room 315 is not good

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: loacation.
Cons: breakfest.
Room 315 for the first night was not good, noisy and the water was not worm. After we got another room it was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Es perfecto, su ubicación, el personal, etc. Cuando volvamos a ir a Roma, sin duda,repetiremos. Lo recomiendo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venice, FL USA

Good location for visiting Rome at a good price.

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: There are only eleven rooms. You get a great deal of attention from the staff when you need help with your travel and general information.
Cons: A larger sign to display the hotel.
The staff people were great and helpful. The breakfast was good for the price. The location was near the train station if you want to travel Italy by train. There are good restaurants, metro, and hop-on hop-off buses near the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Central to all amenities and locales extremely helpful staff close to metro
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Centrally Located

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: Well run and very clean. Very helpful staff.
Location: Handy to everything that you have come to Rome to see.
This very efficiently run hotel was very handie for walking to and from Rome Termini. We were able to walk all over Rome to meet up with different tours that we had previously booked. The breakfast was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble for the very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern boutique hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Lovely hotel though felt misled with booking process as they display a picture of a grand building as though this is the hotel when it is instead a government building that we were shooed away from. The actual hotel is down the side street and the entrance is communal with other hotels, then on a floor accessible by a lift. Staff were very welcoming and friendly and helpful. The hotel was quiet and well located although we got lost trying to find it. The breakfast buffet was magnificent with eggs, meat, cereal, fruits and a selection of cakes. Would highly recommend and definitely choose to stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zurich

Small Hotel close to all the sights

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and very helpful.
Cons: The mattresses were horrible. I could hardly sleep and the next day felt whacked.
The staff was nice and helpful. But the mattresses were horrible. I could hardly sleep and felt whacked the next day.